Gesichtsreinigung 100ml mit Kaolin Schlamm von sober - tensidarm

Gentle Facial Cleanser | facial cleanser

● Sofort lieferbar
The Gentle Facial Cleanser is a mild and low-tenside facial cleanser with a 3-in-1 formulation: It cleanses the face intensively with kaolin mud and activated carbon without drying out the skin. Natural kaolin mud has been tried and tested for thousands of years and is used to clean the skin. The contained red algae extract provides the moisturizing and anti-irritative properties of the vegan facial cleanser. Facial cleanser recommended for all skin types.
€25.00 inkl. MwSt
The facial cleanser for women and men gently and intensively cleanses the face from environmental pollution, sweat, smoke or impurities based on oils and clay. Activated carbon frees the skin pores from bacteria and toxins. Blackheads and pimples are thus fought and prevented from developing. By cleaning the face, the active ingredients contained go deep into the cleaned pores. The red algae extract contained has a permanent regulating effect on the skin, so that it no longer greases and shines. Vitamin E, panthenol and avocado oil ensure immediately noticeable care of the skin and activation of new cell formation during cleaning. Fragrance: juniper, fresh


application

Apply to face in the morning or evening to cleanse the face and massage in gently with circular movements. After a short exposure time, clean the face with lukewarm water and a cloth or washcloth. Recommended for all skin types.

Clean care concept

We guarantee that our cosmetic products are 100% free of all questionable ingredients. That means safe use and the best of science and nature. We generally do not use any harmful carcinogenic, toxic skin-altering or, from our point of view, harmful ingredients in all products, which are often used in conventional cosmetics for men. None of our products contain petrochemicals, artificial fragrances, silicones, synthetic colors, PEG-based polymers, sodium lauryl sulfate, nitrosamine sources, parabens, glycols, paraffins, diethanolamine (DEA), triethanolamine (TEA) and no polycyanoacrylates. No products or their ingredients are tested on animals in accordance with EU legislation.

Ingredients (Inci)

Aqua, Glycerin, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Kaolin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Sucrose Cocoate, Cetearyl Olivate, Parfum (Essential Oils), Tocopherol, Xanthan Gum, Lactic Acid, Sorbitan Olivate , Panthenol, Sodium Benzoate, Agar, Propylene Glycol, Potassium Sorbate, Charcoal Powder, Benzyl Benzoate, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Benzyl Salicylate, Limonene, Citric Acid.

You won't find any of our products: petrochemicals, artificial fragrances, silicones, synthetic colors, PEG-based polymers, sodium lauryl sulfate, nitrosamine sources, parabens, glycols, paraffins, diethanolamine (DEA), triethanolamine (TEA) and no polycyanoacrylates. No products or their ingredients are tested on animals in accordance with EU legislation.

Gesichtsreinigung 100ml mit Kaolin Schlamm von sober - tensidarm
Gentle Facial Cleanser | facial cleanser
● Sofort lieferbar

No more aggressive soaps: mild facial cleansing for demanding skin

Gentle Facial Cleanser

  • Cleans and maintains

    The Gentle Facial Cleanser gently and intensively cleanses the face of impurities and sweat based on oils, clay and activated carbon. Skin pores are freed of bacteria and toxins.

  • Mild wording

    The scientifically developed formula does not need drying alcohols, does not grease and is low in surfactants. For a pleasantly refreshed and clean skin feeling after every facial wash.

  • Has a calming effect

    The red algae extract contained has an anti-irritating and permanent regulating effect on the skin, so that it no longer greases and shines. Refines the pores during cleaning and nourishes with avocado.

  • Kind to the skin

    All ingredients are based on natural substances or occur in the human organism. We do not use substances whose fate on the skin is not clear. Naturally effective and without animal testing.

Fast delivery & worldwide shipping

Free shipping

Skin cleansing agents of the face cleanser

Kaolin mud

Kaolin, white clay, was already used in ancient Egypt due to its cleaning effect. It is a natural product and essentially consists of minerals, trace elements and the finest quartz grains. The capillary suction power of the healing earth pulls pollutants, sebum and bacteria out of the skin and has therefore also proven itself for use in acne. Kaolin is ideal for sensitive skin.

Salicylsäure
Red algae extract

Red algae extract increases the skin's moisture through the ability of the red algae to bind a multiple of their weight in water (similar to hyaluron) and thus prevents them from drying out. The contained phycoerythrin promotes cell renewal, special mucilages have an additional healing effect. Red algae extract sustainably reduces redness and the high proportion of amino acids stimulates the collagen formation of the skin.

activated carbon

Activated carbon has highly absorbent properties with which the skin can be cleaned particularly thoroughly. It binds dirt and toxins, but also bacteria and sebum deposits as well as minor environmental pollution due to its extremely porous and thus large surface. The activated carbon is also very skin-friendly.

panthenol

Provitamin B5 (panthenol) has long been used as an active ingredient in medical skin care. It not only has an anti-inflammatory and itch-relieving effect, but also penetrates well into the skin and provides a lot of moisture. In this way, panthenol promotes skin elasticity. Provitamin B5 is also suitable for sensitive skin because it has a skin barrier regenerating property.

Vegane Gesichtsreinigung

Face wash gel without compromise

Many cleaners or washing gels irritate the skin with their use. They destroy the protective coat, leave an uncomfortable feeling of tension and make subsequent care or shaving uncomfortable or do not clean deep into the pores. The vegan Gentle Facial Cleanser with natural activated carbon and kaolin mud cleans and soothes, stimulates the metabolism, improves the complexion and soothes sustainably. Scientifically optimized in a perfect cleanser: specially developed for sensitive and stressed skin in a pH-neutral manner. It contains no animal products but selected oils from controlled organic cultivation.

THOUSANDS OF CUSTOMERS ARE CONVINCED

Customer reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
E.
Best facewash I have ever used

Risking to sound too overexcited, this is really the best i've tried! My skin feels very soft already after the first use, and the effect never disappoints. Redness has considerably improved; pores, too. Additionally to daily cleaning, once a week i leave it on my skin for some minutes, and i can feel a good but gentle peeling effect. Simply everything is nice about it, including packaging, look, smell etc. One small space for improvement: the dispenser sometimes chokes or gives out very little, but it recovers after another push.

M
M.
Very good cleaner

This is the second product from sober that I buy and I think it's great. I have always had relatively impure skin that is sensitive to many products. At first I found the price very high, but then I saw that it was 240 (!!) ml, so the bottle that was delivered was big. I found the smell very pleasant and fresh, but not quite like gin. But what I really like is that the bottle will probably last all year round! You only need a small amount, i.e. a pump burst, and then rub it on your face, in contrast to the products that I have used otherwise, the cleaner hardly foams, just a little. But you actually notice the clay like a half peeling when rubbing in, which made a good impression on me. And the best thing, after washing off my skin was super soft and well cared for. Excellent!

Gentle Facial Cleanser | Gesichtsreiniger Reiniger sober 100ml

Gentle Facial Cleanser | Gesichtsreiniger

● Sofort lieferbar
Der Gentle Facial Cleanser ist ein milder und tensidarmer Gesichtsreiniger mit 3-in-1 Formulierung: Er reinigt das Gesicht intensiv mit Kaolin Schlämmen und Aktivkohle, ohne die Haut auszutrocknen. Natürlicher Kaolin Schlamm ist bereits seit tausenden Jahren bewährt und wird zur Reinigung der Haut angewandt. Der enthaltene Rotalgen Extrakt sorgt für feuchtigkeitsspendende und anti-irritative Eigenschaften des veganen Gesichtsreinigers. Für alle Hauttypen empfohlener Gesichtsreiniger.
€25.00 inkl. MwSt
240ml ( €16.25 /100ml )
Der Gesichtsreiniger für Männerhaut reinigt das Gesicht auf Basis von Ölen und Tonerde schonend und intensiv von Umweltverschmutzungen, Schweiß, Rauch oder Unreinheiten. Die Hautporen werden durch Aktivkohle von Bakterien und Toxinen befreit. Mitesser und Pickel werden so bekämpft und an ihrer Entstehung gehindert. Durch die Reinigung des Gesichtes gelangen die enthaltenen Wirkstoffe direkt tief in die gereinigten Poren. Der enthaltene Rotalgen Extrakt wirkt dauerhaft regulierend auf die Haut ein, so dass diese nicht mehr fettet und glänzt. Vitamin E, Panthenol und Avocado Öl sorgen für ein sofort spürbare Pflege der Haut und Aktivierung der Zellneubildung schon bei der Reinigung. Duftnote: Wachholder, frisch


Anwendung

Morgens oder Abends zur Gesichtsreinigung auf dem Gesicht verteilen und mit kreisenden Bewegungen leicht einmassieren. Das Gesicht nach kurzer Einwirkzeit mit lauwarmem Wasser und einem Tuch oder Waschlappen reinigen. Für alle Hauttypen empfohlen.

Clean Care Konzept

Wir garantieren, dass unsere kosmetischen Produkte zu 100% frei von allen bedenklichen Inhaltsstoffen sind. Das bedeutet sichere Anwendung und das Beste aus Wissenschaft und Natur. Wir verzichten grundsätzlich in allen Produkten auf schädliche karzinogene, toxisch hautverändernde oder aus unserer Sicht bedenkliche Inhaltsstoffe, welche oftmals in konventioneller Kosmetik für Männer eingesetzt werden. So befinden sich in keinem unserer Produkte Petrochemie, künstliche Duftstoffe, Silikone, synthetische Farben, PEG-basierte Polymere, Natriumlaurylsulfat, Nitrosamin-Quellen, Parabene, Glycole, Paraffine, Diethanolamin (DEA), Triethanolamin (TEA) und keine Polycyanoacrylate. Keine Produkte oder deren Inhaltsstoffe werden gemäß EU-Gesetzgebung an Tieren getestet.

Inhaltsstoffe (Inci)

Aqua, Glycerin, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Kaolin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Sucrose Cocoate, Cetearyl Olivate, Parfum (Essential Oils), Tocopherol, Xanthan Gum, Lactic Acid, Sorbitan Olivate, Panthenol, Sodium Benzoate, Agar, Propylene Glycol, Potassium Sorbate, Charcoal Powder, Benzyl Benzoate, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Benzyl Salicylate, Limonene, Citric Acid.

Du findest in keinem unserer Produkte: Petrochemie, künstliche Duftstoffe, Silikone, synthetische Farben, PEG-basierte Polymere, Natriumlaurylsulfat, Nitrosamin Quellen, Parabene, Glycole, Paraffine, Diethanolamin (DEA), Triethanolamin (TEA) und keine Polycyanoacrylate. Keine Produkte oder deren Inhaltsstoffe werden gemäß EU-Gesetzgebung an Tieren getestet.

Gentle Facial Cleanser | Gesichtsreiniger Reiniger sober 100ml
Gentle Facial Cleanser | Gesichtsreiniger
● Sofort lieferbar

Schluss mit aggressiver Seife: Milde Gesichtsreinigung für anspruchsvolle Männerhaut

Gentle Facial Cleanser

  • Reinigt und Pflegt

    Der Gentle Facial Cleanser reinigt das Gesicht auf Basis von Ölen, Tonerde und Aktivkohle schonend und intensiv von Unreinheiten und Schweiß. Hautporen werden von Bakterien und Toxinen befreit.

  • Milde Formulierung

    Die wissenschaftlich entwickelte Formel kommt ohne austrocknende Alkohole aus, fettet nicht und ist arm an Tensiden. Für ein angenehm erfrischtes und sauberes Hautgefühl nach jeder Gesichtswäsche.

  • Wirkt beruhigend

    Der enthaltene Rotalgen Extrakt wirkt anti-irritativ und dauerhaft regulierend auf die Haut ein, so dass diese nicht mehr fettet und glänzt. Verfeinert die Poren schon bei der Reinigung und pflegt mit Avocado.

  • Freundlich zur Haut

    Alle Inhaltsstoffe sind naturstoffbasiert oder kommen im menschlichen Organismus vor. Wir verwenden keine Stoffe, deren Schicksal auf der Haut nicht geklärt ist. Natürlich wirksam und ohne Tierversuche.

Hautptwirkstoffe des Gesichtreinigers

Kaolin Schlamm

Kaolin, weiße Tonerde, wurde schon im alten Ägypten aufgrund der reinigenden Wirkung verwendet. Sie ist ein Naturprodukt und besteht im Wesentlichen aus Mineralien, Spurenelementen und feinsten Quarzkörnern. Die kapillare Saugkraft der Heilerde zieht Schadstoffe, Talg und Bakterien aus der Haut und hat sich so auch für die Anwendung bei Akne bewährt. Kaolin ist hervorragend für empfindliche Haut geeignet. 

Salicylsäure
Rotalgen Extrakt

Rotalgen Extrakt steigert durch die Fähigkeit der Rotalge ein Vielfaches ihres Gewichts an Wasser zu binden (ähnlich wie Hyaluron), die Hautfeuchtigkeit und bewahrt sie so vor dem Austrocknen. Das enthaltene Phycoerythrin fördert die Zellerneuerung, spezielle Schleimstoffe wirken zusätzlich heilend. Rotalgen Extrakt mindert nachhaltig Rötungen und durch den hohen Anteil an Aminosäuren wird die Kollagenbildung der Haut stimuliert.

Aktivkohle

Aktivkohle verfügt über stark absorbierende Eigenschaften, mit welchen sich die Haut ganz besonders gründlich reinigen lässt. Sie bindet Schmutz und Gifte, aber auch Bakterien und Talgablagerungen sowie kleinere Umweltbelastungen aufgrund ihrer extrem porösen und somit großen Oberfläche. Dabei ist die Aktivkohle auch noch sehr hautfreundlich.  

Panthenol

Provitamin B5 (Panthenol) wird bereits seit langem als Wirkstoff in der medizinischen Hautpflege eingesetzt. Es verfügt nicht nur über eine antientzündliche und juckreizlindernde Wirkung, sondern dringt zudem gut in die Haut ein und spendet viel Feuchtigkeit. Hierdurch fördert Panthenol die Hautelastizität. Provitamin B5 ist auch für empfindliche Haut geeignet, da es eine Hautbarriere regenerierende Eigenschaft besitzt.  

Vegane Gesichtsreinigung

Gesichtswaschgel ohne Kompromisse

Nach dem Aufstehen oder der Rasur reizen bereits viele Reiniger oder Waschgels die Haut. Sie zerstören den Schutzmantel, hinterlassen ein unangenehmes Spannungsgefühl und lassen die anschließende Pflege oder Rasur unangenehm werden oder reinigen nicht porentief. Der vegane Gentle Facial Cleanser mit natürlicher Aktivkohle und Kaolin Schlamm reinigt und lindert, regt den Stoffwechsel an, verbessern das Hautbild und beruhigt nachhaltig. Wissenschaftlich optimiert in einem perfekten Reiniger: speziell für sensible Männerhaut ph-neutral entwickelt. Er enthält keinerlei tierischen Produkte aber dafür Öle aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
E.
Best facewash I have ever used

Risking to sound too overexcited, this is really the best i've tried! My skin feels very soft already after the first use, and the effect never disappoints. Redness has considerably improved; pores, too. Additionally to daily cleaning, once a week i leave it on my skin for some minutes, and i can feel a good but gentle peeling effect. Simply everything is nice about it, including packaging, look, smell etc. One small space for improvement: the dispenser sometimes chokes or gives out very little, but it recovers after another push.

M
M.
Sehr guter Reiniger

Das ist nun das zweite Produkt von sober was ich kaufe und ich finde es top. Ich habe immer schon relativ unreine Haut die auf viele Produkte empfindlich reagiert. Erst fand ich den Preis sehr hoch, aber habe dann gesehen das es 240(!!)ml sind, entsprechend groß ist die Flasche die geliefert wird.. Den Geruch finde ich sehr angenehm und frisch, nicht ganz aber ähnlich wie Gin. Was ich aber wirklich top finde ist, dass die Flasche vermutlich das ganze Jahr reichen wird! Man braucht nur eine kleine Menge, also einen Pumpstoß und kann diese dann im Gesicht verreiben, der Reiniger schäumt im Gegensatz zu den Produkten die ich sonst verwendet habe kaum, nur ein wenig. Man merkt aber tatsächlich die Tonerde wie ein halbes Peeling beim verreiben, was auf mich einen guten Eindruck gemacht hat. Und das Beste, nach dem abwaschen war meine Haut mega weich und gepflegt. Super!