§ 1 scope

1.1 The deliveries, services and offers of sober care GmbH (hereinafter sober or seller) are made exclusively on the basis of these general terms and conditions in the version valid at the time the contract was concludedThe seller does not recognize conflicting or deviating general terms and conditions and hereby expressly objects to themConflicting terms and conditions of the customer are only based on the contract if the seller expressly agrees to them in writing.

1.2 These general terms and conditions also contain information according to Art246 EGBGB, to which the provider is legally obliged to sell products via an online shop.

1.3 We reserve the right to change these General Terms and Conditions with effect for the future using the following procedure: We will inform you of the proposed changes beforehand and inform you of your right to objectThe changes are considered accepted if you do not object within four weeks of the notification of the changeIf you object to the change, we reserve offer variants with an indefinite term orNumber of deliveries prior to ordinary termination.

§ 2 conclusion of contract

2.1 All offers of goods displayed on the Internet by the seller are subject to change and non-binding, also with regard to the price informationAll prices mentioned include VAT and other price components plusPostage.

2.2 Possible errors, misprints, technical respThe seller reserves the right to change colors despite the greatest possible care.

2.3 Likewise, the seller assumes no liability for the accuracy of the manufacturer's information.

2.4 By ordering the goods, the buyer makes a binding declaration that he wants to purchase the goods ordered.

2.5 The contract is concluded when a confirmation of receipt of the order is sent.

2.6 Since some of the goods are natural, exclusive and limited in availability, the seller reserves the right to change the delivery quantities for large ordersto restrict orto be delivered in several tranches orto carry out a distribution if there is an excess demand for a good.

2.7 As a rule, all of the products we offer are in stock with usHowever, due to rare raw materials and / or long transport routes, delivery bottlenecks can occurIn these circumstances, you will be notified immediatelyIf the seller recognizes this, he will inform the customer immediately and possiblyRefund payments already made.

2.8 Goods shipments outside of Germany can be delayed by customs formalities in the respective importing countryThe purchaser of the goods is responsible for customs clearance of the goods.

2.9 Order processing and contacting usually take place via email and automated order processingThe customer must ensure that the e-mail address provided by him for processing the order is correct so that the e-mails sent by the seller can be received at this addressIn particular, when using SPAM filters, the customer must ensure that all emails sent by the seller or by third parties commissioned with the order processing can be delivered.

§ 3 cancellation policy and cost bearing agreement

If you as a buyer are a consumer, the following cancellation policy appliesThe cancellation policy also only applies to products that were purchased via soberberlin.com and not in a shop or from an online retailer.

Withdrawal

You have the right to cancel this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason.

The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day on which you   or one of   to you   nominated third party who is not the carrier, has taken possession of the last goods orHas.

Around   You have to exercise your right of withdrawal   us (sober care GmbH, Pappelallee 78/79, 10437 Berlin, you@soberberlin.com, phone: 030-22334470) by means of a clear statement (e.g.Ba letter sent by post, fax or email) via your   Decide to cancel this contract.   You can use the attached model withdrawal form, but this is not mandatory.

To meet the cancellation deadline, it is sufficient that   you send the message about the exercise of the right of cancellation before the cancellation period expires.

Consequences of cancellation

If   you this   If you cancel the contract, we have you   all payments we make from you   received, including delivery costs (except for the additional costs that result from the fact that   you   a different type of delivery than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us), immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which the notification of your   We have received the cancellation of this contractWe use the same payment method for this repayment, the   you used us in the original transaction, unless with   you have been expressly agreed otherwise; in no case we will you   charge for this repaymentWe can refuse the repayment until we have received the goods back or until   you   have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is the earlier.

You have the goods immediately and in any case at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which   you   inform us about the cancellation of this contract, send it back to us or hand it overThe deadline is met if you send the goods before the fourteen day period has expiredYou bear the immediate costs of returning the goods.   You   only have to pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary for checking the nature, properties and functionality of the goods.

******
Model withdrawal form

(If you want to cancel the contract, please fill out this form and send it back.)

- To sober care GmbH, Pappelallee 78/79, 10437 Berlin, you@soberberlin.com

- I / we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me / us (*) for the purchase of the following goods (*) / the provision of the following service (*)

- Ordered on (*) / received on (*)

- Name of the consumer (s)

- Address of the consumer (s)

- Signature of the consumer (s) (only for notification on paper)

- date

(*) Delete where inapplicable.

******

special instructions

If   you   finance this contract with a loan   and later revoke it,   you are no longer bound to the loan contract, provided that both contracts form an economic unitThis is particularly to be assumed if we are simultaneously   are your lender or if yourself   your   Lender serviced in terms of funding our participationIf the loan has already flowed to us when the cancellation takes effect, occurs   your   Lender in relation to   to you   regarding the legal consequences of the cancellation or return in our rights and obligations from the financed contractThe latter does not apply if the present contract includes the acquisition of financial instruments (e.g.securities, foreign exchange or derivatives).

Do you want   Avoid a contractual obligation as much as possible   Use your right of cancellation and also cancel the loan contract if   you also have a right of withdrawal.

The right of withdrawal does not apply to the delivery of goods that are not prefabricated and for the manufacture of which an individual choice or determination by the consumer is decisive or that are clearly tailored to the personal needs of the consumer, for delivery of sealed goods that are for reasons of health protection or hygiene are not suitable for return if their seal was removed after delivery or if goods were delivered if they were inseparably mixed with other goods after delivery due to their nature.

§ 4 data protection

4.1 All regulations on data protection can be found in the separate data protection declaration.

§ 5 payment and remuneration

5.1 Depending on technical availability, the customer has the right to choose between the following payment methods:

  • paypal
  • Credit card

5.2 If the customer is in default of payment, we are entitled to charge default interest at a rate of 5% above the current base rate announced by the European Central BankHowever, the customer reserves the right to prove that no or less damage has occurred.

5.3 If there is a non-payment (e.g. return debit, insufficient coverage or unpaid invoice), the customer has to pay for all costs that arise as a resultIn this case, we will consult a debt collection agency or lawyer and reserve the right to file criminal charges in serious cases or in the event of intent.

5.4 sober reserves the right to restrict the payment to the customer using the payment method of our choice or not to offer the customer payment using all the payment methods offered.

5.5 Payment on account and financing

In cooperation with Klarna AB (publ) , Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Sweden, we offer invoice purchase and hire purchase as a payment optionPlease note that purchase on account and hire purchase are only available to consumers and that payment must be made to Klarna.

• Bill

When buying on account with Klarna you always get the goods first and you always have a payment period of 14 daysThe complete terms and conditions for invoice purchase can be found here .

• Installment purchase

With Klarna's financing service, you can flexibly pay for your purchase in monthly installments of at least 1/24 of the total amount (but at least € 6.95) or under the conditions otherwise specified in the checkoutFor more information on hire purchase including general terms and conditions and standard European consumer credit information, click here .

Privacy Policy

Klarna checks and evaluates your data and maintains a data exchange with other companies and credit agencies if there is a legitimate interest and reasonYour personal information will be treated in accordance with the applicable data protection regulations and in accordance with the information in Klarna's data protection regulations .

§ 6 retention of title

6.1 The delivered goods remain the property of sober until full payment has been made.

6.2 The customer must notify the provider of third-party access to the reserved goods immediately after they become knownThe customer is liable for all costs incurred for the cancellation of such access, in particular by filing a third-party objection, insofar as the reimbursement of the costs cannot be obtained from the third party concerned.

§ 7 delivery, dispatch and transfer of risk

7.1 If available, the goods will be dispatched by the seller as soon as possibleIf an item is not in stock at the seller, it will deliver as soon as possible within the scope of availabilityEvery delivery is subject to the condition that the seller himself is supplied on time and properly.

7.2 If delivery dates or deadlines that are agreed to be binding, must be in writing.

7.3 Cases of force majeure, traffic or operational disruptions, strikes, lack of raw materials and the like lead to a reasonable extension of the delivery timeIf the causes of the delay last longer than four weeks after the conclusion of the contract, each party is entitled to withdraw from the contract.

7.4 If not all of the items ordered are in stock, the seller is entitled to make partial deliveries at his own expense insofar as this is reasonable for the buyer.

7.5 For consumers, the risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration of the goods sold also passes to the consumer when the goods are dispatched when the goods are handed over.

7.6 In the case of entrepreneurs, the risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration of the goods is transferred to the entrepreneur when the goods are handed over, or in the case of mail order purchases when the goods are delivered to the freight forwarder, the carrier or the person or institution otherwise responsible for carrying out the shipment.

7.7 In the case of goods being imported into countries outside of Germany, import duties and taxes may arise due to export restrictions, which the customer has to bearThe customer is responsible for the proper payment of any applicable duties, taxes and fees.

7.8 In the event of delays in delivery, the customer will be informed by the provider immediately after they become known to the providerThe provider is entitled to make partial deliveries and partial invoices at any time, provided these are reasonable for the customerIf partial deliveries are made by the provider, the latter has to bear the additional shipping costs.

7.9 Unless otherwise agreed, the goods will be sent to the delivery address specified by the customerThe customer is obliged to keep the data entered by him regarding the delivery address in his customer account up to date and to include any changes in his customer account to ensure delivery.

§ 8 warranty

The guarantee is based on the statutory provisions.

§ 9 Limitation of liability and exemption

9.1 In the case of slightly negligent breaches of duty, our liability is limited to the foreseeable, typical, direct average damageThis also applies to slightly negligent breaches of duty by our legal representatives or vicarious agentsWe are not liable to entrepreneurs in the event of slightly negligent violation of insignificant contractual obligations.

9.2 The above limitations of liability do not affect the customer's claims arising from product liabilityFurthermore, the liability restrictions do not apply to physical and health damage attributable to us or if the customer's life is lost.

9.3 As far as we enable access to other websites with links, we are not responsible for the external content contained thereinWe do not adopt the third-party content as our ownIf we become aware of illegal content on external websites, we will block access to these pages immediately.

9.4 The customer therefore indemnifies itself from all disadvantages that may arise for us from third parties due to damaging actions of the customer - regardless of whether intentional or negligent.

9.5 The customer is obliged to carefully read and observe product and warning notices for delivered products before use.

§ 10 data protection

All personal data are treated confidentially in accordance with the provisions on data protectionFurther information can be called up and viewed by the buyer on the seller's website (www.soberberlin.com).

§ 11 place of jurisdiction

If the buyer is a merchant in the sense of commercial law, a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law, the registered office of the seller is the agreed place of jurisdictionThe same applies if the buyer does not have a general place of jurisdiction or place of residence in Germany or if the usual place of residence is not known at the time the action is brought.

§ 12 final provisions

12.1 The law of the Federal Republic of Germany appliesFor consumers who do not conclude the contract for professional or commercial purposes, this choice of law only applies insofar as the protection granted is not withdrawn by mandatory provisions of the law of the state in which the consumer is habitually residentThe provisions of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods do not apply.

12.2 Complaints can be made at the address given in our legal notice.

12.3 Should individual provisions of the contract with the customer, including these general terms and conditions, be or become ineffective in whole or in part, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions.

§ 1 Geltungsbereich

1.1 Die Lieferungen, Leistungen und Angebote der sober care GmbH (nachfolgend sober oder Verkäufer) erfolgen ausschließlich auf Grund dieser allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen in ihrer, zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses, gültigen Fassung. Entgegenstehende oder von diesen abweichende AGB erkennt der Verkäufer nicht an und widerspricht diesen hiermit ausdrücklich. Entgegenstehende AGB des Kunden werden nur dann dem Vertrag zugrunde gelegt, wenn der Verkäufer diesen ausdrücklich und schriftlich zustimmt. 

1.2 Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen enthalten auch Informationen nach Art. 246 EGBGB, zu deren Erteilung der Anbieter bei dem Verkauf von Produkten über einen Online-Shop gesetzlich verpflichtet ist. 

1.3 Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, diese AGB mit Wirkung für die Zukunft nach folgendem Verfahren zu ändern: Hierzu werden wir Ihnen vorher die vorgesehenen Änderungen mitteilen und Sie auf Ihr Widerspruchsrecht hinweisen. Die Änderungen gelten als angenommen, wenn Sie nicht binnen vier Wochen nach der Änderungsmitteilung widersprechen. Falls Sie der Änderung widersprechen, behalten wir uns bei Angebotsvarianten mit unbestimmter Laufzeit bzw. Anzahl von Lieferungen die ordentliche Kündigung vor. 

 

§ 2 Vertragsabschluss

2.1 Sämtliche im Internet vom Verkäufer dargestellten Angebote von Waren sind – auch bezüglich der Preisangaben – freibleibend und unverbindlich. Alle genannten Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer und sonstige Preisbestandteile zzgl. Porto.

2.2 Mögliche Irrtümer, Druckfehler, technische bzw. farbliche Änderungen behält sich der Verkäufer trotz größtmöglicher Sorgfalt vor.

2.3 Ebenso übernimmt der Verkäufer keine Haftung für die Richtigkeit der Herstellerangaben.

2.4 Mit der Bestellung der Ware erklärt der Käufer verbindlich, die bestellte Ware erwerben zu wollen.

2.5 Der Vertrag kommt mit der Übersendung einer Bestätigung des Zugangs der Bestellung zustande.

2.6 Da es sich bei den Waren zum Teil um natürliche, exklusive und in der Verfügbarkeit beschränkte Güter handelt, behält sich der Verkäufer vor, die Liefermengen bei Großbestellung ggf. zu beschränken bzw. in mehreren Tranchen auszuliefern bzw. bei einem Nachfrageüberhang für ein Gut eine Verteilung vorzunehmen.

2.7 In der Regel sind alle von uns angebotenen Produkte bei uns vorrätig. Allerdings kann es auf Grund seltener Rohstoffe und/oder langer Transportwege zu Lieferengpässen kommen. Unter diesen Umständen werden Sie sofort benachrichtigt. Wenn der Verkäufer dies erkennt, wird er den Kunden unverzüglich darauf hinweisen und evtl. bereits geleistete Zahlungen erstatten.

2.8 Warensendungen ausserhalb Deutschlands können durch Zollformalitäten des jeweiligen Einfuhrlandes verzögert werden. Für die Verzollung der Ware ist der Besteller der Ware zuständig.

2.9 Die Bestellabwicklung und Kontaktaufnahme finden in der Regel per E-Mail und automatisierter Bestellabwicklung statt. Der Kunde hat sicherzustellen, dass die von ihm zur Bestellabwicklung angegebene E-Mail-Adresse zutreffend ist, so dass unter dieser Adresse die vom Verkäufer versandten E-Mails empfangen werden können. Insbesondere hat der Kunde bei dem Einsatz von SPAM-Filtern sicherzustellen, dass alle vom Verkäufer oder von diesem mit der Bestellabwicklung beauftragten Dritten versandten E-Mails zugestellt werden können. 

§ 3 Widerrufsbelehrung und Kostentragungsvereinbarung


Sofern du als Käufer ein Verbraucher bist, gilt folgende Widerrufsbelehrung. Die Widerrufsbelehrung gilt ferner auch nur für Produkte, die über soberberlin.com und nicht etwa in einem Ladengeschäft oder bei einem Online-Händler erworben wurden.

Widerrufsrecht

Du hast das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem du oder ein von dir benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die letzte Ware in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um dein Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, musst du uns (sober care GmbH, Pappelallee 78/79, 10437 Berlin, you@soberberlin.com, Telefon: 030-22334470) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über deinen Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Du kannst dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass du die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absendest.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn du diesen Vertrag widerrufst, haben wir dir alle Zahlungen, die wir von dir erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass du eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt hast), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über deinen Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das du uns bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt hast, es sei denn, mit dir wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden wir dir wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnen. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis du den Nachweis erbracht hast, dass du die Waren zurückgesandt hast, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Du hast die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem du uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichtest, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn du die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absendest. Du trägst die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren. Du musst für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

******
Muster-Widerrufsformular

(Wenn du den Vertrag widerrufen willst, dann fülle bitte dieses Formular aus und sende es zurück.)

– An sober care GmbH, Pappelallee 78/79, 10437 Berlin, you@soberberlin.com

– Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)/die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)

– Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*)

– Name des/der Verbraucher(s)

– Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)

– Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)

– Datum

(*) Unzutreffendes streichen.

******

 

Besondere Hinweise

Wenn du diesen Vertrag durch ein Darlehen finanzierst und ihn später widerrufst, bist du auch an den Darlehensvertrag nicht mehr gebunden, sofern beide Verträge eine wirtschaftliche Einheit bilden. Dies ist insbesondere dann anzunehmen, wenn wir gleichzeitig dein Darlehensgeber sind oder wenn sich dein Darlehensgeber im Hinblick auf die Finanzierung unserer Mitwirkung bedient. Wenn uns das Darlehen bei Wirksamwerden des Widerrufs bereits zugeflossen ist, tritt dein Darlehensgeber im Verhältnis zu dir hinsichtlich der Rechtsfolgen des Widerrufs oder der Rückgabe in unsere Rechte und Pflichten aus dem finanzierten Vertrag ein. Letzteres gilt nicht, wenn der vorliegende Vertrag den Erwerb von Finanzinstrumenten (z.B. von Wertpapieren, Devisen oder Derivaten) zum Gegenstand hat.

Willst du eine vertragliche Bindung so weitgehend wie möglich vermeiden, mache von deinem Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch und widerrufe zudem den Darlehensvertrag, wenn dir auch dafür ein Widerrufsrecht zusteht.

Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei Lieferung von Waren, die nicht vorgefertigt sind und für deren Herstellung eine individuelle Auswahl oder Bestimmung durch den Verbraucher maßgeblich ist oder die eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Verbrauchers zugeschnitten sind, bei Lieferung versiegelter Waren, die aus Gründen des Gesundheitsschutzes oder der Hygiene nicht zur Rückgabe geeignet sind, wenn ihre Versiegelung nach der Lieferung entfernt wurde oder bei Lieferung von Waren, wenn diese nach der Lieferung auf Grund ihrer Beschaffenheit untrennbar mit anderen Gütern vermischt wurden.

§ 4 Datenschutz

4.1 Alle Regelungen zum Datenschutz finden sich in der gesonderten Datenschutzerklärung.

§ 5 Zahlung und Vergütung

5.1 Der Kunde hat nach technischer Verfügbarkeit das Wahlrecht zwischen folgenden Zahlungsarten:

  • Paypal
  • Kreditkarte

5.2 Wenn der Kunde in Zahlungsverzug kommt, sind wir zur Berechnung von Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 5% über dem von der Europäischen Zentralbank bekanntgegebenen aktuellen Basiszinssatz berechtigt. Es bleibt dem Kunden jedoch der Nachweis vorbehalten, dass kein oder ein geringerer Schaden entstanden ist.

5.3 Kommt es zu einer Nicht-Zahlung (z.B Rücklastschrift, mangelnde Deckung oder unbezahlte Rechnung) so hat der Kunde für alle Kosten aufzukommen, die sober hierdurch entstehen. In diesem Fall werden wir einen Inkassodienstleister oder Anwalt einschalten und behalten uns vor, in schweren Fällen oder bei Vorsatz Strafanzeige zu stellen.

5.4 sober behält sich das Recht vor, dem Kunden die Zahlung mit Zahlungsmitteln unserer Wahl einzuschränken oder dem Kunden nicht die Zahlung mit allen angebotenen Zahlungsarten anzubieten.

5.5 Zahlung per Rechnung und Finanzierung

In Zusammenarbeit mit Klarna AB (publ), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Schweden, bieten wir Ihnen den Rechnungskauf und den Ratenkauf als Zahlungsoption an. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Kauf auf Rechnung und Ratenkauf nur für Verbraucher verfügbar sind und dass die Zahlung jeweils an Klarna zu erfolgen hat. 

• Rechnung

Beim Kauf auf Rechnung mit Klarna bekommen Sie immer zuerst die Ware und Sie haben immer eine Zahlungsfrist von 14 Tagen. Die vollständigen AGB zum Rechnungskauf finden Sie hier

• Ratenkauf

Mit dem Finanzierungsservice von Klarna können Sie Ihren Einkauf flexibel in monatlichen Raten von mindestens 1/24 des Gesamtbetrages (mindestens jedoch 6,95 €) oder unter den sonst in der Kasse angegebenen Bedingungen bezahlen. Weitere Informationen zum Ratenkauf einschließlich der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und der europäischen Standardinformationen für Verbraucherkredite finden Sie hier.

Datenschutzhinweis

Klarna prüft und bewertet Ihre Datenangaben und pflegt bei berechtigtem Interesse und Anlass einen Datenaustausch mit anderen Unternehmen und Wirtschaftsauskunfteien. Ihre Personenangaben werden in Übereinstimmung mit den geltenden Datenschutzbestimmungen und entsprechend den Angaben in Klarnas Datenschutzbestimmungen behandelt.

§ 6 Eigentumsvorbehalt

6.1 Die gelieferte Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung im Eigentum von sober. 

6.2 Der Kunde hat Zugriffe Dritter auf die Vorbehaltswaren dem Anbieter unverzüglich nach dem Bekanntwerden mitzuteilen. Der Kunde haftet für alle Kosten, die für die Aufhebung solcher Zugriffe anfallen, insbesondere durch Erhebung einer Drittwiderspruchsklage, soweit die Erstattung der Kosten nicht von dem betreffenden Dritten zu erlangen ist. 

§ 7 Lieferung, Versand und Gefahrenübergang

7.1 Bei Verfügbarkeit wird die Ware durch den Verkäufer schnellstmöglich versandt. Sollte ein Artikel nicht beim Verkäufer vorrätig sein, liefert er im Rahmen der Verfügbarkeit schnellstmöglich. Jede Lieferung erfolgt unter dem Vorbehalt, dass der Verkäufer selbst rechtzeitig und ordnungsgemäß beliefert wird.

7.2 Sollten Liefertermine oder -fristen, die verbindlich vereinbart werden, bedürfen der Briefform.

7.3 Fälle höherer Gewalt, Verkehrs- oder Betriebsstörungen, Streiks, Mangel an Rohstoffen und dergleichen führen zu einer angemessenen Verlängerung der Lieferzeit. Dauern die Ursachen der Verzögerung länger als vier Wochen nach Vertragsschluss an, ist jede Partei berechtigt vom Vertrag zurückzutreten.

7.4 Sollten nicht alle bestellten Artikel vorrätig sein, ist der Verkäufer auf seine Kosten zu Teillieferungen berechtigt, soweit dies für den Käufer zumutbar ist.

7.5 Bei Verbrauchern geht die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung der verkauften Ware auch beim Versendungskauf mit der Übergabe der Ware auf den Verbraucher über.

7.6 Bei Unternehmern geht die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung der Ware mit der Übergabe, beim Versendungskauf mit der Auslieferung der Ware an den Spediteur, den Frachtführer oder der sonst zur Ausführung der Versendung bestimmten Person oder Anstalt auf den Unternehmer über.

7.7 Bei Wareneinfuhren in Länder außerhalb Deutschlands können aufgrund von Exportbeschränkungen Einfuhrabgaben und Steuern anfallen, die der Kunde zu tragen hat. Der Kunde ist für die ordnungsgemäße Begleichung der gegebenenfalls anfallenden Zölle, Steuern und Gebühren verantwortlich. 

7.8 Bei Lieferverzögerungen wird der Kunde unverzüglich nachdem diese dem Anbieter bekannt wurden durch den Anbieter informiert. Der Anbieter ist zu Teillieferungen und Teilabrechnungen jederzeit berechtigt, sofern diese dem Kunden zumutbar sind. Sofern Teillieferungen vom Anbieter durchgeführt werden, hat dieser die zusätzlichen Versandkosten zu tragen. 

7.9 Sofern nichts anderes vereinbart ist, erfolgt die Versendung der Ware an die vom Kunden angegebene Lieferadresse. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, die von ihm eingegebenen Daten zur Lieferadresse in seinem Kundenkonto auf einem aktuellen Stand zu halten und jede Änderung zur Sicherstellung der Lieferung in sein Kundenkonto aufzunehmen. 

§ 8 Gewährleistung

Die Gewährleistung richtet sich nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.

§ 9 Haftungsbeschränkungen und -freistellung

9.1 Bei leicht fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzungen beschränkt sich unsere Haftung auf den vorhersehbaren, vertragstypischen, unmittelbaren Durchschnittsschaden. Dies gilt auch bei leicht fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzungen unserer gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen. Gegenüber Unternehmern haften wir bei leicht fahrlässiger Verletzung unwesentlicher Vertragspflichten nicht.

9.2 Die vorstehenden Haftungsbeschränkungen betreffen nicht Ansprüche des Kunden aus Produkthaftung. Weiter gelten die Haftungsbeschränkungen nicht bei uns zurechenbaren Körper- und Gesundheitsschäden oder bei Verlust des Lebens des Kunden.

9.3 Soweit wir mit Links den Zugang zu anderen Websites ermöglichen, sind wir für die dort enthaltenen fremden Inhalte nicht verantwortlich. Wir machen uns die fremden Inhalte nicht zu eigen. Sofern wir Kenntnis von rechtswidrigen Inhalten auf externen Websites erhalten, werden wir den Zugang zu diesen Seiten unverzüglich sperren.

9.4 Der Kunde stellt sober von allen Nachteilen frei, die uns durch Dritte wegen schädigender Handlungen des Kunden - gleichgültig ob vorsätzlich oder fahrlässig - entstehen können.

9.5 Der Kunde ist verpflichtet Produkt-, und Warnhinweise zu gelieferten Produkten vor Verwendung sorgfältig zu lesen und zu beachten. 

§ 10 Datenschutz

Alle personenbezogenen Daten werden gemäß den Bestimmungen zum Datenschutz grundsätzlich vertraulich behandelt. Nähere Informationen sind für den Käufer auf der Website des Verkäufers (www.soberberlin.com) abrufbar und einsehbar.

§ 11 Gerichtsstand

Ist der Käufer ein Kaufmann im Sinne des Handelsrechts, eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder eines öffentlich-rechtlichen Sondervermögens, dann ist der Sitz des Verkäufers der vereinbarte Gerichtsstand. Dasselbe gilt, wenn der Käufer keinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand oder Wohnsitz in Deutschland hat oder der gewöhnliche Aufenthaltsort zum Zeitpunkt der Klageerhebung nicht bekannt ist.

§ 12 Schlussbestimmungen

12.1 Es gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Bei Verbrauchern, die den Vertrag nicht zu beruflichen oder gewerblichen Zwecken abschließen, gilt diese Rechtswahl nur insoweit, als nicht der gewährte Schutz durch zwingende Bestimmungen des Rechts des Staates, in dem der Verbraucher seinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat, entzogen wird. Die Bestimmungen des UN-Kaufrechts finden keine Anwendung.

12.2 Beanstandungen können unter der in unserem Impressum genannten Adresse geltend gemacht werden.

12.3 Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen des Vertrags mit dem Kunden einschließlich dieser allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein oder werden, so bleiben hierdurch die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen unberührt.

Versandkostenfrei ab 30€ Bestellwert

Same Day Versand bei Bestellungen bis 13 Uhr