Rasierhobel Edelstahl schwarz matt

Safety razor stainless steel black matt

The giant among razors including 5 extra sharp razor blades to start immediately. With a length of 10cm and a fighting weight of 88g made of sturdy stainless steel (die-cast zinc head), this weapon cannot be fooled by a whisker. With this safety razor, we are handing you a well thought-out and ergonomic tool that makes wet shaving easier and more thorough than ever before. Our razor impresses with its casual elegance, easy handling and elegant design in matt black. Thanks to the long handle, the slicer can be guided perfectly around the face and ensures clean results and a pleasant feeling on the skin after the shave.

  • Stainless steel safety razor handmade in Solingen
  • Suitable for beard and body
  • Including 5 extra sharp Astra razor blades
  • Closed comb
  • 10cm long and 88g in weight
  • Well thought-out and ergonomic tool
  • Elegant design in matt black

The giant among razors including 5 extra sharp razor blades to start immediately. With a length of 10cm and a fighting weight of 88g made of sturdy stainless steel (die-cast zinc head), this weapon cannot be fooled by a whisker. With this safety razor, we are handing you a well thought-out and ergonomic tool that makes wet shaving easier and more thorough than ever before. Our razor impresses with its casual elegance, easy handling and elegant design in matt black. Thanks to the long handle, the slicer can be guided perfectly around the face and ensures clean results and a pleasant feeling on the skin after the shave.

  • Stainless steel safety razor handmade in Solingen
  • Suitable for beard and body
  • Including 5 extra sharp Astra razor blades
  • Closed comb
  • 10cm long and 88g in weight
  • Well thought-out and ergonomic tool
  • Elegant design in matt black
€69.00 inkl. MwSt
Safety razors for women and men have been stylish classics for generations and are particularly thorough. Also practical when traveling:The classic, extra sharp safety blades are available all over the world (or directly from us in our shop) and can be changed by unscrewing the lid (closed comb). The low price of the blades and the professional shave make the safety razor a superior alternative to conventional system razors. Handcrafted in Solingen. Made in Germany.


Material & dimensions

Stainless steel. Dimensions: 10 cm long, 4 cm wide, 2.5 cm high; Weight: 88 grams
Rasierhobel Edelstahl schwarz matt
Safety razor stainless steel black matt
bester Rasierhobel

Closed-comb systems:Skin-friendly and precise

The sober razor is a safety razor with a closed comb and a practical screw cap, which makes it durable and robust. In contrast to safety razors with an open comb, the possible risk of injury from cuts is significantly reduced with safety razors with a closed comb, since the razor blade does not lie directly on it and offers less contact surface. In addition, wet shaving with a closed comb is much more skin-friendly and is also suitable for men's sensitive skin due to its comparatively smaller gap size. A safety razor always makes a man's shave a special, intimate and, compared to conventional system razors, permanently cheaper and more thorough shaving experience..

Rasierhobel Solingen

Made in Solingen. Developed in Berlin.

The sober razor was created in the world-famous city of blades, Solingen, in Cooperation with our development and design team. With its handle made of pure noble city and its closed comb made of die-cast zinc, it offers a perfect grip and gap size even for the most demanding wet shave. The sober razor was painted matt black in a process used exclusively for us, in order to make every shave a particularly exclusive ritual.

Rasierhobel Frauen

A safety razor - many advantages

1. The elegant safety razor from sober combines the advantages of a proven principle with the aesthetics of a classic design. The system of the safety razor with interchangeable blades has remained almost unchanged to this day. Safe to use, precise in the cut and easy to handle. This safety razor delivers thorough and precise results both for a full shave and for contouring the beard.

2. Traditional, state-of-the-art shaving sober has the right equipment for an individual style. The easy-to-use system is designed for use with standard razor blades. Replacing the blades can be carried out quickly and easily in just a few steps..

3. Disposable blades from the well-known manufacturers of system shavers are usually very expensive and allow the mountain of rubbish to grow unnecessarily. Using razor blades reduces costs and environmental impact.

What sets us apart

  • 01 OUR DESIGN

    We stand for the value of good design. We consistently follow the path of a responsible, ecological and conscious design of our products. Form and function stand for high quality and concentration on the essentials. Our goal is timeless design, simple and practical in use.

  • 02 OUR VISION

    Our aim is to produce effective and harmless care products. We want to create the best products of their kind with vegan high-tech natural cosmetics and at the same time be unobtrusive in form and style. We stand for supreme satisfaction and beauty without compromise. Our goal is not always new products, but always better ones.

  • 03 OUR PHILOSOPHY

    We call the concept for effective and gentle skin care Clean Beauty: More powerful than pure natural cosmetics and without harmful conventional ingredients from the cosmetics industry. Clean Beauty combines the best of nature and science: Optimal skin tolerance and maximum effect.

  • 04 OUR BRAND

    Founded in Berlin in 2017 as an independent cosmetics brand, our cosmetics meet the highest standards of effectiveness and sustainability and are produced in Germany. Our mission is look great. Feel great therefore we consider inner happiness as part of our outer beauty.it.

  • 05 OUR PROMISE

    We guarantee that our products are free of petrochemicals, alcohol, artificial fragrances, silicones, synthetic colors, PEG-based polymers, sodium lauryl sulfate, nitrosamine sources, parabens, microplastics, paraffins, diethanolamine, triethanolamine, polycyanoacrylates and are produced without animal testing.

  • 06 OUR TEAM

    We prefer to work in teams than with deep hierarchies. We welcome people from all over the world who share our values. We think globally and act locally. We work together in research, product development and design on the diverse tasks that we face every day to achieve better results every day.

ADVANTAGES WHEN YOU ORDER FROM US

100% satisfaction

If a product does not meet expectations, we will take it back - uncomplicated, for 100 days and even after use.

Good for people & the environment

Our products are the result of our own research and can be completely degraded by the skin and nature. We test on friends, not animals.

Delivery free of charge

We cover the shipping costs from as little as 30 and often deliver climate-neutrally directly to your front door (or office) the next day..

Rasierhobel Edelstahl schwarz matt

Rasierhobel Edelstahl schwarz matt

Der Riese unter den Rasierern inklusive 5 extra scharfer Rasierklingen zum sofort starten. Mit 10cm Länge und 88g Kampfgewicht aus robustem Edelstahl (Kopf aus Zinkdruckguss) macht dieser Waffe so schnell kein Barthaar etwas vor. Mit diesem Rasierhobel geben wir ein durchdachtes und ergonomisches Werkzeug in die Hand, mit dem die Nassrasur so einfach und gründlich wird wie niemals zuvor. Unser Rasierer überzeugt mit seiner lässigen Eleganz, einfachen Handhabung und edlem Design in mattem schwarz. Durch den langen Griff lässt sich der Hobel perfekt um das Gesicht führen und sorgt für saubere Ergebnisse und ein gutes angenehmes Hautgefühl nach der Rasur.

  • Edelstahl Rasierhobel handgefertigt in Solingen
  • Geeignet für Bart und Körper
  • Inklusive 5 extra scharfer Astra Rasierklingen
  • Geschlossener Kamm
  • 10cm Lang und 88g Schwer
  • Durchdachtes und ergonomisches Werkzeug
  • Edles Design in mattem schwarz
€69.00 inkl. MwSt
Rasierhobel für Frauen und Männer gelten seit Generationen als stilvolle Klassiker und sind besonders gründlich. Auch praktisch auf Reisen: Die klassischen, extra scharfen Sicherheitsklingen sind überall auf der Welt (oder direkt bei uns im Shop) erhältlich und werden durch Abschrauben des Deckels gewechselt (geschlossener Kamm). Der günstige Preis der Klingen und die professionelle Rasur machen den Rasierhobel zur überlegenen Alternative im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Systemrasierern. Handgefertigt in Solingen. Made in Germany.


Material & Abmessung

Edelstahl. Maße: 10 cm lang, 4 cm breit, 2.5 cm hoch; Gewicht: 88 Gramm
Rasierhobel Edelstahl schwarz matt
Rasierhobel Edelstahl schwarz matt
bester Rasierhobel

Systeme mit geschlossenem Kamm: Hautfreundlich und präzise

Der sober Rasierhobel ist ein mit geschlossenem Kamm ausgestatteter Sicherheitsrasierer mit praktischem Schraubverschluss – was ihn langlebig und robust macht. Im Gegensatz zu Rasierhobeln mit offenem Kamm ist ein mögliches Verletzungsrisiko durch Schnitte bei Rasierhobeln mit geschlossenem Kamm wesentlich reduzierter, da die Rasierklinge nicht direkt aufliegt und weniger Angriffsfläche bietet. Zudem ist die Nassrasur mit einem geschlossenen Kamm deutlich hautfreundlicher und eignet sich durch sein im Vergleich kleineres Spaltmaß auch für empfindliche Haut von Männern. Ein Rasierhobel macht die männliche Rasur immer zu einem besonderen, intimen und im Vergleich zu üblichen Systemrasierern, dauerhaft günstigeren und gründlicherem Rasurerlebnis.

Rasierhobel Solingen

Made in Solingen. Entwickelt in Berlin.

In der weltbekannten Klingenstadt Solingen in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Entwicklungs- und Designteam entstand der sober Rasierhobel. Mit seinem Handgriff aus purem Edelstadt und seinem geschlossenem Kamm aus Zinkdruckguss, bietet er einen perfekten Griff und Spaltmaß auch für die anspruchsvollste Nassrasur. Der sober Rasierhobel wurde in einem exklusiv für uns verwendetem Verfahren schwarz-matt lackiert, um jede Rasur zu einem besonders exklusiven Ritual zu machen.

Rasierhobel Frauen

Ein Rasierhobel - viele Vorteile

1. Der elegante Rasierhobel von sober vereint die Vorzüge eines bewährten Prinzips mit der Ästhetik eines klassischen Designs. Das System des Sicherheitsrasierers mit Wechselklingen ist bis heute nahezu unverändert geblieben. Sicher in der Anwendung, präzise im Schnitt und leicht zu handhaben. Sowohl bei der Vollrasur, als auch beim Konturieren des Bartes liefert dieser Rasierhobel gründliche und präzise Ergebnisse.

2. Traditionelle Rasur auf der Höhe der Zeit – sober hat das passende Equipment für einen individuellen Stil. Das leicht zu handhabende System ist für die Verwendung handelsüblicher Rasierklingen ausgelegt. Ein Auswechseln der Klingen ist mit wenigen Handgriffen einfach und schnell durchzuführen.

3. Wegwerfklingen der bekannten Hersteller von Systemrasierern sind zumeist sehr teuer und lassen den Müllberg unnötig anwachsen. Durch die Verwendung von Rasierklingen sinken Kosten und Umweltbelastung.

Was uns auszeichnet

  • 01 UNSER DESIGN

    Wir stehen für den Wert von gutem Design. Konsequent verfolgen wir den Weg einer verantwortungsvollen, ökologischen und bewussten Gestaltung unserer Produkte. Form und Funktion stehen für hohe Qualität und die Konzentration auf das Wesentliche. Unser Ziel ist zeitloses Design, einfach und praktisch im Gebrauch.

  • 02 UNSERE VISION

    Die Herstellung wirksamer und unbedenklicher Produkte für die Pflege ist unser Anspruch. Wir wollen mit veganer Hightech Naturkosmetik die Besten Produkte ihrer Art erschaffen und zugleich unaufdringlich in Form und Stil sein. Wir stehen für höchste Zufriedenheit und Schönheit ohne Kompromisse. Unser Ziel sind nicht immer neue Produkte, sondern immer bessere. 

  • 03 UNSERE PHILOSOPHIE

    Das Konzept für eine wirkungsvolle und schonende Hautpflege nennen wir Clean Beauty: Leistungsstärker als reine Naturkosmetik und unter Verzicht auf schädliche konventionelle Inhaltsstoffe der Kosmetikindustrie. Clean Beauty vereint das Beste aus Natur und Wissenschaft: Optimale Hautverträglichkeit und maximale Wirkung.

  • 04 UNSERE MARKE

    2017 in Berlin als unabhängige Kosmetikmarke gegründet, erfüllen unsere Kosmetika höchste Ansprüche an Wirkung und Nachhaltigkeit und werden in Deutschland produziert. Unsere Mission lautet „Look great. Feel great“ – daher betrachten wir innere Zufriedenheit als einen Bestandteil unserer äußeren Schönheit.

  • 05 UNSER VERSPRECHEN

    Wir garantieren, dass unsere Produkte frei von Petrochemie, Alkohol, künstlichen Duftstoffen, Silikonen, synthetischen Farben, PEG-basierten Polymeren, Natriumlaurylsulfat, Nitrosamin-Quellen, Parabenen, Mikroplastik, Paraffinen, Diethanolamin, Triethanolamin, Polycyanoacrylate sind und ohne Tierversuche produziert werden.

  • 06 UNSER TEAM

    Wir arbeiten lieber in Teams als mit tiefen Hierarchien. Menschen aus aller Welt, die unsere Werte teilen, sind bei uns willkommen. Wir denken global und handeln lokal. Gemeinsam arbeiten wir in Forschung, Produktentwicklung und Design an den vielfältigen Aufgaben, die sich uns jeden Tag stellen für ein täglich besseres Ergebnis.

VORTEILE WENN DU BEI UNS BESTELLST

100% Zufriedenheit

Sollte ein Produkt einmal nicht den Erwartungen entsprechen, nehmen wir es zurück - unkompliziert, 100 Tage lang und auch nach Anwendung.

Gut für Mensch & Umwelt

Unsere Produkte sind Resultat eigener Forschung und können von Haut und Natur vollständig abgebaut werden. Wir testen an Freunden, nicht an Tieren.

Kostenfreie Lieferung

Wir übernehmen schon ab 30€ die Versandkosten und liefern oft direkt am nächsten Tag klimaneutral direkt an die Haustür (oder ins Büro).