Konjac Schwamm sober

Detox Konjac sponge

The 100% natural facial cleansing sponge made of pure natural fibers with skin-clarifying properties helps to effectively cleanse the skin pore-deep and to exfoliate it gently without drying it out. Perfect for smoother, softer and more radiant skin. The natural sponge from the konjac root removes make-up, dead skin cells and excess sebum. The practical cord allows it to be hung up and dried after use.

  • Gentle facial cleansing with a peeling effect
  • Leaves the skin looking radiant and fresh
  • Ideal for dry, sensitive and tired skin
  • Eliminates blemishes and dead skin cells
  • Provides pH balance and stimulates blood circulation
  • Zero waste product made from 100% natural fibers

The 100% natural facial cleansing sponge made of pure natural fibers with skin-clarifying properties helps to effectively cleanse the skin pore-deep and to exfoliate it gently without drying it out. Perfect for smoother, softer and more radiant skin. The natural sponge from the konjac root removes make-up, dead skin cells and excess sebum. The practical cord allows it to be hung up and dried after use.

  • Gentle facial cleansing with a peeling effect
  • Leaves the skin looking radiant and fresh
  • Ideal for dry, sensitive and tired skin
  • Eliminates blemishes and dead skin cells
  • Provides pH balance and stimulates blood circulation
  • Zero waste product made from 100% natural fibers
€9.00 inkl. MwSt
Konjac is a plant fiber that is naturally rich in moisture. The sponge is ideal for dry, sensitive and tired skin. It is free from preservatives, colorings and fragrances. In addition, it is of course 100% vegan. This zero waste product is biodegradable and made from renewable raw materials. Diameter approx 7cm.


Application & Notes

Moisten the dry sponge with plenty of warm water until it is completely soft and pliable. Alone or in combination with a mild facial cleanser, massage the entire face with small circular movements, paying particular attention to the T-zone. Finally, rinse the sponge well and squeeze it out, then hang it on the cord. Notes:We recommend replacing the sponge every 2-3 months. Not suitable for consuming. Discontinue use in case of skin irritation.

Clean care concept

We guarantee that our cosmetic products are 100% free from all questionable ingredients. That means safe use and the best of science and nature. In principle, we do not use harmful, carcinogenic, toxic skin-altering or, in our opinion, questionable ingredients in all products, which are often used in conventional cosmetics. So none of our products contain petrochemicals, alcohol, artificial fragrances, silicones, synthetic colors, PEG-based polymers, sodium lauryl sulfate, nitrosamine sources, parabens, paraffins, diethanolamine (DEA), triethanolamine (TEA) and no polycyanoacrylates or microplastics. No products or their ingredients are tested on animals in accordance with EU legislation.
Konjac Schwamm sober
Detox Konjac sponge
Konjakschwamm Wasser

A natural renewal for your skin

Konjac root (also called devil's claw or devil's tongue) is a plant fiber from East Asia that is naturally rich in moisture and therefore ideal for your skin care. For the fine-pored structure of the sponge, the ground plant fiber is repeatedly boiled and then frozen again, and then mixed with water to obtain its typically spongy consistency. Due to its gentle and hydrating properties, the sponge is perfect for facial cleansing and as a light scrub. The effect of the konjac sponge Cleansing, anti-inflammatory, moisturizing and skin-smoothing. Konjac is also slightly alkaline, which is why the sponge balances the acid balance of the skin well..

What sets us apart

  • 01 OUR DESIGN

    We stand for the value of good design. We consistently follow the path of a responsible, ecological and conscious design of our products. Form and function stand for high quality and concentration on the essentials. Our goal is timeless design, simple and practical in use.

  • 02 OUR VISION

    Our aim is to produce effective and harmless care products. We want to create the best products of their kind with vegan high-tech natural cosmetics and at the same time be unobtrusive in form and style. We stand for supreme satisfaction and beauty without compromise. Our goal is not always new products, but always better ones.

  • 03 OUR PHILOSOPHY

    We call the concept for effective and gentle skin care Clean Beauty: More powerful than pure natural cosmetics and without harmful conventional ingredients from the cosmetics industry. Clean Beauty combines the best of nature and science: Optimal skin tolerance and maximum effect.

  • 04 OUR BRAND

    Founded in Berlin in 2017 as an independent cosmetics brand, our cosmetics meet the highest standards of effectiveness and sustainability and are produced in Germany. Our mission is look great. Feel great therefore we consider inner happiness as part of our outer beauty.it.

  • 05 OUR PROMISE

    We guarantee that our products are free of petrochemicals, alcohol, artificial fragrances, silicones, synthetic colors, PEG-based polymers, sodium lauryl sulfate, nitrosamine sources, parabens, microplastics, paraffins, diethanolamine, triethanolamine, polycyanoacrylates and are produced without animal testing.

  • 06 OUR TEAM

    We prefer to work in teams than with deep hierarchies. We welcome people from all over the world who share our values. We think globally and act locally. We work together in research, product development and design on the diverse tasks that we face every day to achieve better results every day.

ADVANTAGES WHEN YOU ORDER FROM US

100% satisfaction

If a product does not meet expectations, we will take it back - uncomplicated, for 100 days and even after use.

Good for people & the environment

Our products are the result of our own research and can be completely degraded by the skin and nature. We test on friends, not animals.

Delivery free of charge

We cover the shipping costs from as little as 30 and often deliver climate-neutrally directly to your front door (or office) the next day..

Konjac Schwamm sober

Detox Konjac Schwamm

Der 100% natürliche Gesichtsreinigungsschwamm aus reiner Naturfaser mit hautklärenden Eigenschaften hilft dabei, die Haut effektiv porentief zu reinigen und sanft zu peelen, ohne sie auszutrocknen. Perfekt geeignet für eine glattere, weichere sowie strahlendere Haut. Der natürliche Schwamm aus der Konjacwurzel entfernt Make-up, abgestorbene Hautzellen und überschüssigen Talg. Die praktische Kordel ermöglicht das Aufhängen und Trocknen nach Gebrauch.

  • Sanfte Gesichtsreinigung mit Peelingeffekt
  • Lässt die Haut strahlend und frisch aussehen
  • Ideal für trockene, sensible und müde Haut
  • Beseitigt Hautunreinheiten und abgestorbene Hautzellen
  • Sorgt für pH Ausgleich und regt die Durchblutung an
  • Zero Waste Produkt aus 100% Naturfaser
€9.00 inkl. MwSt
Konjak ist eine Pflanzenfaser, die von Natur aus reich an Feuchtigkeit ist. Der Schwamm ist ideal geeignet für trockene, sensible und müde Haut. Er ist frei von Konservierungsstoffen, Farbstoffen und Duftstoffen. Außerdem ist er natürlich 100% vegan. Dieses Zero Waste Produkt ist biologisch abbaubar und aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen hergestellt. Durchmesser ca. 7cm.

 


Anwendung & Hinweise

Trockenen Schwamm mit viel warmem Wasser anfeuchten, bis er vollständig weich und geschmeidig ist. Alleine oder in Kombination mit einem milden Gesichtsreiniger das gesamte Gesicht mit kleinen kreisenden Bewegungen massieren, dabei besonderes Augenmerk auf die T-Zone legen. Zum Schluss den Schwamm gut ausspülen und ausdrücken, dann an der Kordel aufhängen. Hinweise: Wir empfehlen den Schwamm alle 2-3 Monate auszutauschen. Nicht zum Verzehr geeignet. Anwendung bei Irritationen der Haut unterbrechen.

Clean Care Konzept

Wir garantieren, dass unsere kosmetischen Produkte zu 100% frei von allen bedenklichen Inhaltsstoffen sind. Das bedeutet sichere Anwendung und das Beste aus Wissenschaft und Natur. Wir verzichten grundsätzlich in allen Produkten auf schädliche karzinogene, toxisch hautverändernde oder aus unserer Sicht bedenkliche Inhaltsstoffe, welche oftmals in konventioneller Kosmetik eingesetzt werden. So befinden sich in keinem unserer Produkte Petrochemie, Alkohol, künstliche Duftstoffe, Silikone, synthetische Farben, PEG-basierte Polymere, Natriumlaurylsulfat, Nitrosamin-Quellen, Parabene, Paraffine, Diethanolamin (DEA), Triethanolamin (TEA) und keine Polycyanoacrylate sowie Mikroplastik. Keine Produkte oder deren Inhaltsstoffe werden gemäß EU-Gesetzgebung an Tieren getestet.
Konjac Schwamm sober
Detox Konjac Schwamm
Konjakschwamm Wasser

Eine natürliche Erneuerung für deine Haut

Konjakwurzel (auch Teufelskralle oder Teufelszunge genannt) ist eine aus Ost-Asien stammende Pflanzenfaser, die von Natur aus reich an Feuchtigkeit und damit ideal für deine Hautpflege ist. Für die feinporige Struktur des Schwamms wird die zerriebene Pflanzenfaser mehrfach aufgekocht und wieder eingefroren, um anschließend mit Wasser vermischt ihre typisch schwammartige Konsistenz zu erhalten. Aufgrund seiner sanften und hydrierenden Eigenschaften eignet sich der Schwamm perfekt zur Gesichtsreinigung und als leichtes Peeling. Die Wirkung des Konjakschwamms? Reinigend, entzündungshemmend, feuchtigkeitsspendend sowie hautglättend. Konjac ist zudem leicht alkalisch, weshalb der Schwamm den Säurehaushalt der Haut gut ausgleicht.

Was uns auszeichnet

  • 01 UNSER DESIGN

    Wir stehen für den Wert von gutem Design. Konsequent verfolgen wir den Weg einer verantwortungsvollen, ökologischen und bewussten Gestaltung unserer Produkte. Form und Funktion stehen für hohe Qualität und die Konzentration auf das Wesentliche. Unser Ziel ist zeitloses Design, einfach und praktisch im Gebrauch.

  • 02 UNSERE VISION

    Die Herstellung wirksamer und unbedenklicher Produkte für die Pflege ist unser Anspruch. Wir wollen mit veganer Hightech Naturkosmetik die Besten Produkte ihrer Art erschaffen und zugleich unaufdringlich in Form und Stil sein. Wir stehen für höchste Zufriedenheit und Schönheit ohne Kompromisse. Unser Ziel sind nicht immer neue Produkte, sondern immer bessere. 

  • 03 UNSERE PHILOSOPHIE

    Das Konzept für eine wirkungsvolle und schonende Hautpflege nennen wir Clean Beauty: Leistungsstärker als reine Naturkosmetik und unter Verzicht auf schädliche konventionelle Inhaltsstoffe der Kosmetikindustrie. Clean Beauty vereint das Beste aus Natur und Wissenschaft: Optimale Hautverträglichkeit und maximale Wirkung.

  • 04 UNSERE MARKE

    2017 in Berlin als unabhängige Kosmetikmarke gegründet, erfüllen unsere Kosmetika höchste Ansprüche an Wirkung und Nachhaltigkeit und werden in Deutschland produziert. Unsere Mission lautet „Look great. Feel great“ – daher betrachten wir innere Zufriedenheit als einen Bestandteil unserer äußeren Schönheit.

  • 05 UNSER VERSPRECHEN

    Wir garantieren, dass unsere Produkte frei von Petrochemie, Alkohol, künstlichen Duftstoffen, Silikonen, synthetischen Farben, PEG-basierten Polymeren, Natriumlaurylsulfat, Nitrosamin-Quellen, Parabenen, Mikroplastik, Paraffinen, Diethanolamin, Triethanolamin, Polycyanoacrylate sind und ohne Tierversuche produziert werden.

  • 06 UNSER TEAM

    Wir arbeiten lieber in Teams als mit tiefen Hierarchien. Menschen aus aller Welt, die unsere Werte teilen, sind bei uns willkommen. Wir denken global und handeln lokal. Gemeinsam arbeiten wir in Forschung, Produktentwicklung und Design an den vielfältigen Aufgaben, die sich uns jeden Tag stellen für ein täglich besseres Ergebnis.

VORTEILE WENN DU BEI UNS BESTELLST

100% Zufriedenheit

Sollte ein Produkt einmal nicht den Erwartungen entsprechen, nehmen wir es zurück - unkompliziert, 100 Tage lang und auch nach Anwendung.

Gut für Mensch & Umwelt

Unsere Produkte sind Resultat eigener Forschung und können von Haut und Natur vollständig abgebaut werden. Wir testen an Freunden, nicht an Tieren.

Kostenfreie Lieferung

Wir übernehmen schon ab 30€ die Versandkosten und liefern oft direkt am nächsten Tag klimaneutral direkt an die Haustür (oder ins Büro).