Aftershave sober

After shave repair fluid

● Lieferbar

Skin irritation, razor burn, redness: a shave is stressful for all skin types. The quickly absorbed After Shave Repair Fluid with its mild 2-in-1 formulation soothes and cares for the skin after shaving with baobab oil and witch hazel, even with a 3-day beard. For a smooth and healthy skin feeling at the end after every shave. The scientifically tested formula contains no drying alcohols, is non-greasy, is quickly absorbed and is also recommended for sensitive skin..

  • Vegan clean beauty for every skin type
  • 2-in-1 after shave and moisturizer
  • Quickly absorbed without alcohol
  • Protective formula made from blueberry seed oil and the antioxidant vitamin E.
  • Reduces razor burn, redness and irritation
  • Disinfects and soothes micro-injuries
€29.00 inkl. MwSt
( €58.00 /100ml )
Soothes, protects and cares for the skin after shaving: the fluid made from anti-inflammatory baobab oil reduces razor burn, irritation and redness and calms like a balm or aftershave even on sensitive skin. Micro-injury soothing and disinfecting witch hazel makes this after shave a perfect tool for theCare for stressed and sensitive skin after shaving. The protective formula made from blueberry seed oil and the antioxidant vitamin E cares for irritated skin and supplies it with moisture and vitamins. Its sensitive and vegan formulation ensures a pleasantly refreshing feeling on the skin after each application.

 


application

Apply generously to the affected skin areas daily after shaving and massage in gently. In addition, we recommend the Hydra Defense moisturizer in the evening or morning, depending on the shaving time. Recommended for all skin types.

Clean care concept

We guarantee that our cosmetic products are 100% free of all questionable ingredients. That means safe use and the best of science and nature. We generally do not use any harmful carcinogenic, toxic skin-altering or, from our point of view, harmful ingredients in all products, which are often used in conventional cosmetics for men. None of our products contain petrochemicals, artificial fragrances, silicones, synthetic colors, PEG-based polymers, sodium lauryl sulfate, nitrosamine sources, parabens, glycols, paraffins, diethanolamine (DEA), triethanolamine (TEA) and no polycyanoacrylates. No products or their ingredients are tested on animals in accordance with EU legislation.

Ingredients (Inci)

Aqua, Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil, Urea, Carthamus Tinctorius Seed Oil, Borago Officinalis Seed Oil, Hamamelis Virginiana Water, Vaccinium Myrtillus Seed Oil, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Sucrose Stearate, Sodium PCA, Sodium Lactate, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Lactic Acid , Xanthan Gum, Parfum *, Sodium Benzoate, Panthenol, Tocopherol, Potassium Palmitoyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Potassium Sorbate, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Sclerotium Gum, Sodium Carboxymethyl Betaglucan, Citric Acid, Inositol, Glycine, Fructose, Nopherol, Niacinamide, Niacolamide, nene, linalool, citral, eugenol, courmarin, geraniol. * natural fragrance

You won't find any of our products: petrochemicals, artificial fragrances, silicones, synthetic colors, PEG-based polymers, sodium lauryl sulfate, nitrosamine sources, parabens, glycols, paraffins, diethanolamine (DEA), triethanolamine (TEA) and no polycyanoacrylates. No products or their ingredients are tested on animals in accordance with EU legislation.

Aftershave sober
After shave repair fluid
● Lieferbar

Nourishing and cooling after shave after shaving without drying alcohol

After shave repair fluid

  • 1.

    Anti-irritant

    Anti-inflammatory babassu oil reduces razor burn, redness and irritation. The contained witch hazel soothes micro-injuries, disinfects and thus also protects sensitive men's skin.

  • 2.

    Mild wording

    The scientifically developed formula refreshes and nourishes at the same time. It is not greasy, absorbs quickly and makes the after shave the ideal partner after every shave. Recommended for all skin types.

  • 3.

    Protects and cares

    The protective formula made from blueberry seed oil and antioxidant vitamin E cares for irritated skin and provides moisture. Antibacterial agents strengthen the resistance of the skin protection coat.

  • 4.

    Kind to the skin

    All ingredients are based on natural substances or occur in the human organism. We do not use substances whose fate on the skin is not clear. Naturally effective and without animal testing.

Aftershave skin active ingredients

Hamamelis

The oil of the virgin witch hazel (witch hazel) has an antipruritic, antibacterial, wound healing and antioxidant effect. Hamamelistannins form a complex with skin proteins, which reduces blood circulation in the fine capillaries and reduces inflammatory skin reactions. The strong effects of witch hazel have been well proven by numerous studies and make it the first choice for skin inflammation.

Blueberry seed oil

Blueberry or blueberry kernel oil contains powerful antioxidants, fatty acids and vitamins. It is a light oil and excellently increases skin elasticity, moisturizes and rejuvenates the skin. Its soothing properties for eczema, acne and scars as well as antibacterial and anti-inflammatory effects are based on the contained tannins, ursol acids and bioflavonoids. It is therefore ideal for use in a nourishing after shave.

Baobab Öl
Vitamin E.

Vitamin E is not just a single substance, it describes an entire family of powerful antioxidants (e.g. tocopherols and tocotrienols ). An antioxidant has the task of eliminating free radicals and thus protecting the body. In the search for this electron, they particularly like to attack cell walls. The more cells malfunction or even die thanks to the free radicals, the sooner there are noticeable signs of aging such as wrinkles. A healthy vitamin E level helps to tighten the skin and gives it a fresh, younger look. This works twice as well because vitamin E also increases the level of collagen in the skin.

Vitamin E
Avocado oil

Avocado oil is particularly suitable as a care oil due to its anti-inflammatory properties. The so-called “slide rail effect” of avocado oil ensures that other active ingredients are absorbed into the skin particularly efficiently. With regular use, it inhibits infections. Avocad oil is quickly absorbed and has a high content of vitamin A and vitamin E as well as unsaturated fatty acids, which can sustainably improve the complexion.

Aftershave

Anti-Inflamm-aging complex

Shaving is an attack on the skin and its natural barrier. It can quickly lead to unsightly inflammation and irritation, which intensify increasingly, worsen the entire complexion, promote premature aging (so-called "inflamm aging") and influence a sovereign radiance , Based on the close connection between inflammatory processes and aging of the skin, we have developed a demonstrably effective vegan after shave balm that combines the effects of witch hazel and highly effective oils: a completely natural response to razor burn, inflammation, irritation and aging processes.

Clean Beauty

Good for you. And the environment.

Clean Care means carefree care, without any harmful additives. In our pharmaceutical cosmetics, we combine only the best active ingredients from nature and science for an uncompromising and daily visible effect of our care. Therefore we consistently avoid microplastics, petrochemicals, artificial fragrances, silicones, synthetic colors, PEG-based polymers, sodium lauryl sulfate, nitrosamine sources, parabens, glycols, paraffins, diethanolamine (DEA), triethanolamine (TEA) and harmful polycyanoacrylates.

As a climate-positive cosmetics brand, we also plant a tree with every product sold to compensate for its manufacture. By the way, we test our products on friends, not animals.

Aftershave sober

After Shave Repair Fluid

● Sofort lieferbar
Hautirritationen, Rasurbrand, Rötungen: Eine Rasur ist Stress für jede Haut. Das schnell einziehende After Shave Repair Fluid mit seiner milden 2-in-1 Formulierung beruhigt und pflegt die Haut nach der Rasur mit Baobab-Öl und Hamamelis – auch beim 3-Tage-Bart. Für ein glattes und gesundes Hautgefühl zum Abschluss nach jeder Rasur. Die wissenschaftlich getestete Formel ist ohne austrocknende Alkohole, fettet nicht, zieht schnell ein und wird auch für sensible Haut empfohlen.
€29.00 inkl. MwSt
( €58.00 /100ml )
Beruhigt, schützt und pflegt die Haut nach der Rasur: Das Fluid aus entzündungshemmendem Baobaböl vermindert Rasurbrand, Reizungen und Rötungen und beruhigt wie ein Balsam oder Rasierwasser auch bei sensibler Haut. Mikroverletzungen lindernde und desinfizierende Hamamelis macht dieses After Shave zu einem perfekten Werkzeug für die Pflege nach der Rasur beanspruchter und empfindlicher Haut. Die Schutzformel aus Blaubeerkernöl und dem Antioxidans Vitamin E pflegt die gereizte Haut und versorgt sie mit Feuchtigkeit und Vitaminen. Seine sensitive und vegane Formulierung sorgt so für ein angenehm erfrischendes Hautgefühl nach jedem Auftragen. Duftnote: Gin, Wachholder, frisch

 


Anwendung

Täglich nach der Rasur großzügig auf die betroffenen Hautpartien auftragen und vorsichtig einmassieren. Zusätzlich empfehlen wir die Hydra Defence Feuchtigkeitspflege am Abend oder Morgen, je nach Rasurzeit. Empfohlen für alle Hauttypen.

Clean Care Konzept

Wir garantieren, dass unsere kosmetischen Produkte zu 100% frei von allen bedenklichen Inhaltsstoffen sind. Das bedeutet sichere Anwendung und das Beste aus Wissenschaft und Natur. Wir verzichten grundsätzlich in allen Produkten auf schädliche karzinogene, toxisch hautverändernde oder aus unserer Sicht bedenkliche Inhaltsstoffe, welche oftmals in konventioneller Kosmetik für Männer eingesetzt werden. So befinden sich in keinem unserer Produkte Petrochemie, künstliche Duftstoffe, Silikone, synthetische Farben, PEG-basierte Polymere, Natriumlaurylsulfat, Nitrosamin-Quellen, Parabene, Glycole, Paraffine, Diethanolamin (DEA), Triethanolamin (TEA) und keine Polycyanoacrylate. Keine Produkte oder deren Inhaltsstoffe werden gemäß EU-Gesetzgebung an Tieren getestet.

Inhaltsstoffe (Inci)

Aqua, Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil, Urea, Carthamus Tinctorius Seed Oil, Borago Officinalis Seed Oil, Hamamelis Virginiana Water, Vaccinium Myrtillus Seed Oil, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Sucrose Stearate, Sodium PCA, Sodium Lactate, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Lactic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Parfum*, Sodium Benzoate, Panthenol, Tocopherol, Potassium Palmitoyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Potassium Sorbate, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Sclerotium Gum, Sodium Carboxymethyl Betaglucan, Citric Acid, Inositol, Glycine, Fructose, Niacinamide, Tocopherol, Limo- nene, Linalool, Citral, Eugenol, Courmarin, Geraniol. *natural fragrance

Du findest in keinem unserer Produkte: Petrochemie, künstliche Duftstoffe, Silikone, synthetische Farben, PEG-basierte Polymere, Natriumlaurylsulfat, Nitrosamin Quellen, Parabene, Glycole, Paraffine, Diethanolamin (DEA), Triethanolamin (TEA) und keine Polycyanoacrylate. Keine Produkte oder deren Inhaltsstoffe werden gemäß EU-Gesetzgebung an Tieren getestet.

Aftershave sober
After Shave Repair Fluid
● Sofort lieferbar

Pflegendes und kühlendes After Shave nach der Rasur ohne austrocknende Alkohole

After Shave Repair Fluid

  • 1.

    Anti-Irritativ

    Entzündungshemmendes Babassuöl vermindert Rasurbrand, Rötungen und Reizungen. Die enthaltene Hamamelis lindert Mikroverletzungen, desinfiziert und schont so auch empfindliche Männerhaut.

  • 2.

    Milde Formulierung

    Die wissenschaftlich entwickelte Formel erfrischt und pflegt gleichzeitig. Sie fettet nicht, zieht schnell ein und macht das After Shave zum idealen Partner nach jeder Rasur. Empfohlen für alle Hauttypen.

  • 3.

    Schützt und pflegt

    Die Schutzformel aus Blaubeerkernöl und antioxidativem Vitamin E pflegt die gereizte Haut und spendet Feuchtigkeit. Antibakterielle Wirkstoffe stärken die Widerstandskraft des Hautschutzmantel.

  • 4.

    Freundlich zur Haut

    Alle Inhaltsstoffe sind naturstoffbasiert oder kommen im menschlichen Organismus vor. Wir verwenden keine Stoffe, deren Schicksal auf der Haut nicht geklärt ist. Natürlich wirksam und ohne Tierversuche.

Hautptwirkstoffe des Aftershave

Hamamelis

Das Öl der virginischen Zaubernuss (Hamamelis) wirkt juckreizstillend, antibakteriell, wundheilungsfördernd und antioxidativ. Die Hamamelistannine bilden mit Proteinen der Haut einen Komplex, der die Durchblutung in den feinen Kapillargefäßen verringert und entzündliche Hautreaktionen vermindert. Die starke Wirkung der Hamamelis ist durch zahlreiche Studien gut belegt und machen sie zum Mittel erster Wahl bei Hautentzündungen.

Blaubeerkern Öl

Blaubeer- oder Heidelbeerkernöl enthält starke Antioxidantien, Fettsäuren und Vitamine. Es ist ein leichtes Öl und steigert hervorragend die Hautelastizität, gibt der Haut Feuchtigkeit und verjüngt. Seine lindernden Eigenschaften bei Ekzemen, Akne und Narben sowie antibakterielle und entzündungshemmende Wirkung beruht auf den enthaltenen Tanninen, Ursol-Säuren und Bioflavonoiden. Es eignet sich daher ausgezeichnet zur Verwendung in einem pflegenden After Shave.

Baobab Öl
Baobab Öl

Das Öl wird aus dem afrikanische Affenbrotbaum gewonnen und verfügt über wundheilende Eigenschaften und ist extrem reich an Linolsäure und Palmitinsäure - auch die Vitamine A, E und F sind in ungewöhnlich hohen Dosen enthalten. Hierdurch wirkt es bei Hautbarrierestörungen regenerierend und schützt mit einem leichten, aber antikomedogen Film auf der Haut vor Feuchtigkeitsverlust.

Vitamin E
Vitamin E

Vitamin E ist nicht nur ein einzelner Stoff, sondern bezeichnet eine ganze Familie kraftvoller Antioxidantien. Je mehr Zellen aufgrund der freien Radikale fehlerhaft arbeiten oder gar sterben, um so eher kommt es zu spürbaren Alterserscheinungen wie Falten. Ein gesunder Vitamin-E-Pegel hilft, die Haut zu straffen und schenkt ein frisches, jüngeres Aussehen. Dies gelingt gleich doppelt so gut, weil Vitamin E auch den Gehalt an Kollagen in der Haut erhöht.

Aftershave

Anti-Inflamm-Aging-Komplex

Die Rasur stellt einen Angriff auf die Haut und deren natürlichen Barriere dar. Es kann schnell zu unschönen Entzündungen und Reizungen kommen, die sich zunehmend verstärken, das gesamte Hautbild verschlechtern, vorzeitiges Altern fördern (sogenanntes „Inflamm-Aging“) und eine souveräne Ausstrahlung beeinflussen. Ausgehend von der engen Verbindung zwischen Entzündungsprozessen und Alterung der Haut haben wir ein nachweisbar wirksames veganes After Shave Balsam entwickelt, das die Wirkung von Hamamelis und hochwirksamen Ölen kombiniert: eine vollkommen natürliche Antwort auf Rasurbrand, Entzündungen, Irritationen und Alterungsprozesse. 

Clean Beauty

Gut für dich. Und die Umwelt.

Clean Care bedeutet sorgenfreie Pflege, ganz ohne schädliche Zusätze. Wir verbinden in unseren pharmazeutischen Kosmetika nur die Besten Wirkstoffe aus Natur und Wissenschaft für eine kompromisslose und täglich sichtbare Wirkung unserer Pflege. Daher verzichten wir konsequent auf Mikroplastik, Petrochemie, künstliche Duftstoffe, Silikone, synthetische Farben, PEG-basierte Polymere, Natriumlaurylsulfat, Nitrosamin-Quellen, Parabene, Glycole, Paraffine, Diethanolamin (DEA), Triethanolamin (TEA) und schädliche Polycyanoacrylate.

Als klimapositive Kosmetikmarke pflanzen wir mit jedem verkauften Produkt zudem einen Baum als Ausgleich für dessen Herstellung. Unsere Produkte testen wir übrigens an Freunden, nicht Tieren.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
L.
Gutes Produkt nach der Rasur
F
F.
Genial
S
S.
Endlich ein tolles After Shave gefunden!