Shave Wet Grooming Kit - Geschenkset Geschenk zur Rasur

Shave Wet Grooming Kit Set

● Lieferbar
Whether for the beginner of the classic shave or for an ecological upgrade of the wet shave - the Shave Wet Grooming Kit is an extraordinary gift for men. The gift box contains our black safety razor made of stainless steel, the vegan shaving brush made of aluminum and our skin-soothing aftershave against razor burn, pimples and skin irritations, which provides moisture for 24 hours.
$120.00 inkl. MwSt
The sober Shave Wet Grooming Kit is equipped with three luxurious utensils for shaving and skin care:Ideal for getting to know the products of the sober care series and being able to experience perfectly shaved and well-cared for skin. All products are contained in the original sober packaging. The after shave is delivered in our exclusive brown frosted glass bottle. An unusual present and a special gift idea for a friend, dad or a classic birthday - delivered in the black sober metal box.


Contents of the gift set

This gift for men consists of our fine safety razor, a shaving brush with Silvertip Fiber bristles and an After Shave Repair Fluid (50ml) packed in our original sober metal box in matt black.

Clean care concept

We guarantee that our cosmetic products are 100% free from all questionable ingredients. That means safe use and the best of science and nature. In principle, we do not use harmful, carcinogenic, toxic skin-altering or, in our opinion, questionable ingredients in all products, which are often used in conventional cosmetics. So none of our products contain petrochemicals, alcohol, artificial fragrances, silicones, synthetic colors, PEG-based polymers, sodium lauryl sulfate, nitrosamine sources, parabens, paraffins, diethanolamine (DEA), triethanolamine (TEA) and no polycyanoacrylates or microplastics. No products or their ingredients are tested on animals in accordance with EU legislation.
Shave Wet Grooming Kit - Geschenkset Geschenk zur Rasur
Shave Wet Grooming Kit Set
● Lieferbar
Rasierer schwarz

1. Stainless steel safety razor

The best wet shave requires the best tools: our safety razor for the classic wet shave impresses with its casual elegance and masculine design. With a length of 10 cm and a combat weight of 88 g made of robust stainless steel (head made of die-cast zinc), no beard hair can fool this weapon. With this new safety razor, we are giving men a well thought-out and ergonomic tool that makes wet shaving easier and more thorough than ever before. Delivered with 5 blades, it is ready to start immediately for a particularly close shave without irritation. Handmade in Solingen.

Rasierpinsel

2. Aluminum shaving brush

Ready for a great shaving experience at all times, even when travelling. The sober shaving brush made of light and stable aluminum and superior in use Silvertip Fiber is the perfect tool to achieve a foaming effect on the shaving cream and raise the whiskers so that the blade evenly over the skin The extraordinary design of the head allows the brush to breathe, even when it is immersed in the case, to prevent any bacterial growth from the start. Made in Germany.y.

After Shave

3. Aftershave

The Shave Wet Grooming Kit contains our popular After Shave Repair Fluid. Whether dry shaving, trimming or the classic wet shave, all of this is stressful for every skin. Our aftershave combats redness, skin irritation and micro-injuries caused by shaving. The strongly soothing and antibacterial ingredients it contains help the skin's protective layer to strengthen its natural resistance to daily aggressions. Thanks to the moisturizing care it contains, it is sensitively formulated and provides long-lasting moisture and a refreshing feeling on the skin.

What sets us apart

  • 01 OUR DESIGN

    We stand for the value of good design. We consistently follow the path of a responsible, ecological and conscious design of our products. Form and function stand for high quality and concentration on the essentials. Our goal is timeless design, simple and practical in use.

  • 02 OUR VISION

    Our aim is to produce effective and harmless care products. We want to create the best products of their kind with vegan high-tech natural cosmetics and at the same time be unobtrusive in form and style. We stand for supreme satisfaction and beauty without compromise. Our goal is not always new products, but always better ones.

  • 03 OUR PHILOSOPHY

    We call the concept for effective and gentle skin care Clean Beauty: More powerful than pure natural cosmetics and without harmful conventional ingredients from the cosmetics industry. Clean Beauty combines the best of nature and science: Optimal skin tolerance and maximum effect.

  • 04 OUR BRAND

    Founded in Berlin in 2017 as an independent cosmetics brand, our cosmetics meet the highest standards of effectiveness and sustainability and are produced in Germany. Our mission is look great. Feel great therefore we consider inner happiness as part of our outer beauty.it.

  • 05 OUR PROMISE

    We guarantee that our products are free of petrochemicals, alcohol, artificial fragrances, silicones, synthetic colors, PEG-based polymers, sodium lauryl sulfate, nitrosamine sources, parabens, microplastics, paraffins, diethanolamine, triethanolamine, polycyanoacrylates and are produced without animal testing.

  • 06 OUR TEAM

    We prefer to work in teams than with deep hierarchies. We welcome people from all over the world who share our values. We think globally and act locally. We work together in research, product development and design on the diverse tasks that we face every day to achieve better results every day.

ADVANTAGES WHEN YOU ORDER FROM US

100% satisfaction

If a product does not meet expectations, we will take it back - uncomplicated, for 100 days and even after use.

Good for people & the environment

Our products are the result of our own research and can be completely degraded by the skin and nature. We test on friends, not animals.

Delivery free of charge

We cover the shipping costs from as little as 30 and often deliver climate-neutrally directly to your front door (or office) the next day..

Shave Wet Grooming Kit - Geschenkset Geschenk zur Rasur

Shave Wet Grooming Kit Set

● Lieferbar
Ob für den Beginner der klassischen Rasur oder für ein ökologisches Upgrade der Nassrasur – das Shave Wet Grooming Kit ist ein aussergewöhnliches Geschenk für Männer. Die Geschenkbox enthält unseren schwarzen Rasierhobel aus Edelstahl, den veganen Rasierpinsel aus Aluminium sowie unser hautberuhigendes After Shave gegen Rasurbrand, Pickel und Hautirritationen, welches 24h Feuchtigkeit spendet.
$120.00 inkl. MwSt
Das sober Shave Wet Grooming Kit ist mit drei luxuriösen Utensilien zur Rasur und Hautpflege ausgestattet: Ideal um die Produkte der sober Pflegeserien kennen zu lernen und perfekt rasierte und gepflegte Haut erleben zu können. Alle Produkte sind in den original sober Verpackungen enthalten. Das After Shave wird in unserer exklusiven braun-mattierten Glasflasche geliefert. Ein ausgefallenes Geschenk und eine besondere Geschenkidee für Freund, Papa oder klassisch zum Geburtstag – ausgeliefert in der schwarzen sober Metallbox.

 


Inhalt des Geschenkset

Dieses Geschenk für Männer besteht aus unserem edlen Rasierhobel, einem Rasierpinsel mit Silvertip Fibre Borsten und einem After Shave Repair Fluid (50ml) verpackt in unserer original sober Metallbox in matt-schwarz.

Clean Care Konzept

Wir garantieren, dass unsere kosmetischen Produkte zu 100% frei von allen bedenklichen Inhaltsstoffen sind. Das bedeutet sichere Anwendung und das Beste aus Wissenschaft und Natur. Wir verzichten grundsätzlich in allen Produkten auf schädliche karzinogene, toxisch hautverändernde oder aus unserer Sicht bedenkliche Inhaltsstoffe, welche oftmals in konventioneller Kosmetik eingesetzt werden. So befinden sich in keinem unserer Produkte Petrochemie, Alkohol, künstliche Duftstoffe, Silikone, synthetische Farben, PEG-basierte Polymere, Natriumlaurylsulfat, Nitrosamin-Quellen, Parabene, Paraffine, Diethanolamin (DEA), Triethanolamin (TEA) und keine Polycyanoacrylate sowie Mikroplastik. Keine Produkte oder deren Inhaltsstoffe werden gemäß EU-Gesetzgebung an Tieren getestet.
Shave Wet Grooming Kit - Geschenkset Geschenk zur Rasur
Shave Wet Grooming Kit Set
● Lieferbar
Rasierer schwarz

1. Edelstahl Rasierhobel

Die Beste Nassrasur erfordert die Besten Werkzeuge: Unser Rasierhobel für die klassische Nassrasur überzeugt mit lässiger Eleganz und maskulinem Design. Mit 10cm Länge und 88g Kampfgewicht aus robustem Edelstahl (Kopf aus Zinkdruckguss) macht dieser Waffe so schnell kein Barthaar etwas vor. Mit diesem neuen Rasierhobel geben wir Männern ein durchdachtes und ergonomisches Werkzeug in die Hand, mit dem die Nassrasur so einfach und gründlich wird wie niemals zuvor. Mit 5 Klingen ausgeliefert ist er bereit zum sofortigen Start für eine besonders gründliche Rasur ohne Irritationen. Handgefertigt in Solingen. 

Rasierpinsel

2. Aluminium Rasierpinsel

Bereit für ein jederzeit großartiges Rasiererlebnis auch auf Reisen? Der sober Rasierpinsel aus leichtem und stabilem Aluminium sowie in der Anwendung überlegenem Silvertip Fibre® ist das perfekte Werkzeug um eine aufschäumende Wirkung auf die Rasiercreme zu erzielen und die Barthaare aufzustellen, so dass die Klinge gleichmäßig über die Haut gleiten kann.Das außergewöhnliche Design des Kopfes lässt den Pinsel selbst dann atmen, wenn er in die Hülle versenkt wird, um eventuelles Bakterienwachstum von Anfang an zu vermeiden. Made in Germany.

After Shave

3. After Shave

Das Shave Wet Grooming Kit enthält unser beliebtes After Shave Repair Fluid. Egal ob Trockenrasur, trimmen oder die klassische Nassrasur, all dies ist Stress für jede Haut. Unser Aftershave bekämpft Rötungen, Hautirritationen und Mikroverletzungen welche durch eine Rasur entstehen. Die enthaltenen stark beruhigenden und antibakteriellen Inhaltsstoffe helfen dem Hautschutzmantel, seine natürliche Widerstandskraft gegen tägliche Angriffe zu festigen. Durch seine enthaltene Feuchtigkeitspflege spendet es, sensitiv formuliert, langanhaltend Feuchtigkeit und ein erfrischendes Hautgefühl.

Was uns auszeichnet

  • 01 UNSER DESIGN

    Wir stehen für den Wert von gutem Design. Konsequent verfolgen wir den Weg einer verantwortungsvollen, ökologischen und bewussten Gestaltung unserer Produkte. Form und Funktion stehen für hohe Qualität und die Konzentration auf das Wesentliche. Unser Ziel ist zeitloses Design, einfach und praktisch im Gebrauch.

  • 02 UNSERE VISION

    Die Herstellung wirksamer und unbedenklicher Produkte für die Pflege ist unser Anspruch. Wir wollen mit veganer Hightech Naturkosmetik die Besten Produkte ihrer Art erschaffen und zugleich unaufdringlich in Form und Stil sein. Wir stehen für höchste Zufriedenheit und Schönheit ohne Kompromisse. Unser Ziel sind nicht immer neue Produkte, sondern immer bessere. 

  • 03 UNSERE PHILOSOPHIE

    Das Konzept für eine wirkungsvolle und schonende Hautpflege nennen wir Clean Beauty: Leistungsstärker als reine Naturkosmetik und unter Verzicht auf schädliche konventionelle Inhaltsstoffe der Kosmetikindustrie. Clean Beauty vereint das Beste aus Natur und Wissenschaft: Optimale Hautverträglichkeit und maximale Wirkung.

  • 04 UNSERE MARKE

    2017 in Berlin als unabhängige Kosmetikmarke gegründet, erfüllen unsere Kosmetika höchste Ansprüche an Wirkung und Nachhaltigkeit und werden in Deutschland produziert. Unsere Mission lautet „Look great. Feel great“ – daher betrachten wir innere Zufriedenheit als einen Bestandteil unserer äußeren Schönheit.

  • 05 UNSER VERSPRECHEN

    Wir garantieren, dass unsere Produkte frei von Petrochemie, Alkohol, künstlichen Duftstoffen, Silikonen, synthetischen Farben, PEG-basierten Polymeren, Natriumlaurylsulfat, Nitrosamin-Quellen, Parabenen, Mikroplastik, Paraffinen, Diethanolamin, Triethanolamin, Polycyanoacrylate sind und ohne Tierversuche produziert werden.

  • 06 UNSER TEAM

    Wir arbeiten lieber in Teams als mit tiefen Hierarchien. Menschen aus aller Welt, die unsere Werte teilen, sind bei uns willkommen. Wir denken global und handeln lokal. Gemeinsam arbeiten wir in Forschung, Produktentwicklung und Design an den vielfältigen Aufgaben, die sich uns jeden Tag stellen für ein täglich besseres Ergebnis.

VORTEILE WENN DU BEI UNS BESTELLST

100% Zufriedenheit

Sollte ein Produkt einmal nicht den Erwartungen entsprechen, nehmen wir es zurück - unkompliziert, 90 Tage lang und auch nach Anwendung.

Gut für Mensch & Umwelt

Unsere Produkte sind Resultat eigener Forschung und können von Haut und Natur vollständig abgebaut werden. Wir testen an Freunden, nicht an Tieren.

Kostenfreie Lieferung

Wir übernehmen schon ab 30€ die Versandkosten und liefern oft direkt am nächsten Tag klimaneutral direkt an die Haustür (oder ins Büro).