anti aging creme

Youth Infusion Cream Anti-aging cream

● Lieferbar

Youth Infusion Cream is an anti-aging cream and awakens even pale, dehydrated skin to new life:With its unique formulation and a variety of active ingredients, it effectively counteracts signs of aging in the skin. Treats the eight most visible signs of aging:fine lines, puffiness, dark circles, loss of elasticity, moisture and radiance, enlarged pores and wrinkles. Visibly and demonstrably improves the appearance of the skin over time.

  • Treats the 8 most visible signs of aging
  • Clinically effective wrinkle reduction with Spilanthol
  • Promotes the skin's own collagen formation using peptides
  • Contains vegetable retinol and quadruple hyaluronic acid
  • Protects against skin damage from screen light
  • Vegan and cruelty free
  • Protective pH skin-neutral care formula:pH value 5-6

Youth Infusion Cream is an anti-aging cream and awakens even pale, dehydrated skin to new life:With its unique formulation and a variety of active ingredients, it effectively counteracts signs of aging in the skin. Treats the eight most visible signs of aging:fine lines, puffiness, dark circles, loss of elasticity, moisture and radiance, enlarged pores and wrinkles. Visibly and demonstrably improves the appearance of the skin over time.

  • Treats the 8 most visible signs of aging
  • Clinically effective wrinkle reduction with Spilanthol
  • Promotes the skin's own collagen formation using peptides
  • Contains vegetable retinol and quadruple hyaluronic acid
  • Protects against skin damage from screen light
  • Vegan and cruelty free
  • Protective pH skin-neutral care formula:pH value 5-6
€49.00 inkl. MwSt
( €98.00 /100ml )
Youth Infusion Cream is the ultimate anti-aging face cream. With its revolutionary formulation, healthier, smoother and rejuvenated skin is always within reach:Probably no cream combines more active ingredients and newer technologies for the cosmetic treatment of all signs of aging in our skin. With its multitude of state-of-the-art active ingredients such as peptides, spilanthol ("Bio-Botox") and protection from screen light, the skin on the face, neck and eyes can be smoothed and perfected on a daily basis. The face cream gives even dull skin a wonderful, youthful appearance thanks to its multi-active ingredient approach.


application

After cleansing, apply the firming face cream gently to the face, neck and décolleté, as well as the delicate area around the eyes. Suitable for use as day care for all skin types.

Clean care concept

We guarantee that our cosmetic products are 100% free from all questionable ingredients. That means safe use and the best of science and nature. In principle, we do not use harmful, carcinogenic, toxic skin-altering or, in our opinion, questionable ingredients in all products, which are often used in conventional cosmetics. So none of our products contain petrochemicals, alcohol, artificial fragrances, silicones, synthetic colors, PEG-based polymers, sodium lauryl sulfate, nitrosamine sources, parabens, paraffins, diethanolamine (DEA), triethanolamine (TEA) and no polycyanoacrylates or microplastics. No products or their ingredients are tested on animals in accordance with EU legislation.

Ingredients (Inci)

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Cetearyl Olivate, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Sorbitan Olivate, Propanediol, Lauryl Olivate, Tapioca Starch, Urea, Sodium PCA, Butyrospermum Alcohol Parkii (Shea) Butter, Cetearyl , Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Seed Oil, Bakuchiol, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Oil, Beta-Glucan, Xanthan Gum, Pectin, Betaine, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Hydrogenated Phosphatidylcholine, Acmella Oleracea Extract, Buddleja Extract Officinalis Flower Extract, Ascorbyl Isostearate, Isostearic Acid, Sodium Glycerophosphate, Acetyl Glutamine, Lecithin, Sodium Lactate, Calcium Glucoheptonate, PCA, Potassium Aspartate, Magnesium Gluconate, Magnesium Aspartate, Squalane, Serine, Alanine, Glycine, Hyalodium Acidate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Caprylyl Glycol, Glutamic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Lysine HCl, Threonine, Arginine, Triptide-10 Citrulline, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyalur onate, Ceramide NP, Ascorbic Acid, Magnolia Officinalis Bark Extract, Paeonia Lactiflora Root Extract, Proline, 1,2 Hexanediol, Bacillus/Folic Acid Ferment Extract, Butylene Glycol, sh-Oligopeptide-1, sh-Oligopeptide-2, sh-Polypeptide -1, sh-Polypeptide-11, sh-Polypeptide-9, Tocopherol, Spilanthes Acmella Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Astragalus Membranaceus Root Extract, Ubiquinone, Lycopene, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Perfume, Limonene, Linalool, Benzyl Salicylate.
anti aging creme
Youth Infusion Cream Anti-aging cream
● Lieferbar

Community feedback

Gina H.

I use the cream every day and I am really impressed. My complexion has absolutely improved and you can feel that too. Be sure to stay sober to Sober, as good products are not easy to find.

Susanne H.

What to say:I mostly use the Youth Infusion as a night cream and I'm thrilled! The cream is terrific, smells good and makes my skin feel pleasant.

Everything your skin needs with Anti Aging Cellular Restore ™

Youth Infusion Cream

anti aging creme
  • 1.

    Lifting effect

    The "Bio-Botox" Spilanthol, made from two different active ingredients, ensures an immediately visible reduction in wrinkles and expression lines that increases over time. The skin becomes more even and gains new radiance.

  • 2.

    Multidimensional fillers

    High and low molecular fourfold hyaluronic acids ensure optimal moisture penetration of the skin. Beta-glucan and peptides inhibit the breakdown of collagen and stimulate the skin to permanently tighten the complexion.

  • 3.

    Vegetable retinol & Q10

    With Bakuchiol, we use a herbal retinol alternative without its harmful effects and skin irritations. Coenzyme Q10 defuses free radicals and strengthens the connective tissue.

  • 4.

    Broadband photoprotector

    Soliberine protects against 100% of the light spectrum such as UV and infrared as well as blue light from screens in order to protect the skin all around and counteract pigment spots and skin aging.

THAT'S WHY OUR ANTI-AGING FACE CREAM WORKS SO WELL

Creme mit Spilanthol
Spilanthol

Spilanthol is a natural active ingredient from paracress, which is also known as organic botox. As an excellent local anesthetic, it relaxes the skin muscles that are responsible for wrinkling. Spilanthol does not work as strongly as botulinum toxin, which completely prevents muscle contractions and thus also affects personal facial expressions.t.

Bakuchiol
Bakuchiol

Bakuchiol is a natural and irritation-free herbal retinol alternative that has recently been shaking up the world of anti-aging. It stimulates the production of collagen and reduces fine lines and wrinkles and increases skin firmness. It has also been shown to significantly reduce the incidence of skin damage from UV exposure, such as hyperpigmentation.

Hyaluron
Quadruple hyaluronic acid

The hyaluronic acid filler we use consists of four hyaluronic acids, which are both high and low molecular weight. Due to the depth effect achieved in this way, the skin is able to store and hold moisture and lift the connective tissue. The skin looks visually smoother, plumper and firmer.

Ceramide
Ceramides

Ceramides make up about 50% of the lipids in the skin barrier and are a beauty insider tip. If the ceramide level in the skin is low, the skin barrier is weakened and, as a result, it becomes dehydrated. By applying ceramides directly to the skin, the barrier is restored and moisture is permanently stored.




Beta Glucan Creme

The technologies of tomorrow. Already today.

Youth Infusion actively contributes to improving the elasticity and firmness of the skin and refueling it with unused, youthful energy.

The anti-aging face cream is an outstanding development of our care line, with which we are already making the leading technologies of the cosmetics industry available to you. We have incorporated the most advanced active ingredients into a unique formulation, which is otherwise reserved for individual luxury products. We not only used one of these active ingredients, but combined a whole range of them and created a formulation that combines the advantages of different technologies so that Youth Infusion can counteract skin aging as well as never before. The cream serum is the perfect solution to counteract visible skin aging. Good luck finding a more advanced cream..

Anti Aging Gesichtscreme

100% active ingredients against the signs of the times.

Youth Infusion works with a blend of herbal and proven safe synthetic substances to alleviate the most common signs of aging skin. The face cream is a vegan anti-aging solution that was developed without animal testing and contains 100% active ingredients (based on aloe vera).

The ceramides contained in it strengthen the body's own skin barrier, tapioca root and squalane make the skin appear more even and youthfully soft. Thanks to their revolutionary formulation, healthier, smoother and rejuvenated skin is always within reach.

Faltenreduktion Creme

Unfortunately, we can't do magic - but almost.

Proper care is important for your skin. With the Youth Infusion Cream you can develop a regular routine and optimally supply your skin with nutrients in order to achieve your optimal complexion.

In addition to ceramides and hyaluronic acid, collagen is an important component of our skin. With the active ingredient beta-glucan and combined oligopeptides, the breakdown of collagen in the skin is reduced on the one hand, and the skin is stimulated to produce new collagen on the other. In addition, we use a liposomal tetrapeptide, which leads to greater elasticity through better cohesion of the collagen fibers..

Wrinkles and lines are minimized in a natural way and the complexion is visibly improved. Your appearance will appear younger, healthier and more radiant.

umweltfreundliche kosmetik

Good for you. And the environment.

Clean beauty means carefree care, without any harmful additives. In our pharmaceutical cosmetics we combine only the best active ingredients from nature and science for an uncompromising and daily visible effect of our care. That is why we consistently avoid microplastics, petrochemicals, artificial fragrances, silicones, synthetic colors, PEG-based polymers, sodium lauryl sulfate, nitrosamine sources, parabens, alcohol, paraffins, diethanolamine (DEA), triethanolamine (TEA) and harmful polycyanoacrylates.

As a climate-positive cosmetics brand, we also plant a tree with every product sold to compensate for its manufacture. By the way, we test our products on friends, not animals.

What sets us apart

  • 01 OUR DESIGN

    We stand for the value of good design. We consistently pursue the path of responsible, ecological and conscious design of our products. Form and function stand for high quality and focus on the essentials. Our goal is timeless design, simple and practical to use.

  • 02 OUR VISION

    The production of effective and harmless products for care is our claim. We want to create the best products of their kind with vegan high-tech natural cosmetics and at the same time be unobtrusive in form and style. We stand for maximum satisfaction and beauty without compromise. Our goal is not always new products, but always better ones.

  • 03 OUR PHILOSOPHY

    We call the concept for effective and gentle skin care clean beauty: more powerful than pure natural cosmetics and without the harmful conventional ingredients of the cosmetics industry. Clean Beauty combines the best of nature and science: optimal skin tolerance and maximum effect.

  • 04 OUR BRAND

    Founded in 2017 in Berlin as an independent cosmetics brand, our cosmetics meet the highest standards of effectiveness and sustainability and are produced in Germany. Our mission is to look great. Feel great that is why we regard inner satisfaction as part of our outer beauty.it.

  • 05 OUR PROMISE

    We guarantee that our products are free from petrochemicals, alcohol, artificial fragrances, silicones, synthetic colors, PEG-based polymers, sodium lauryl sulfate, nitrosamine sources, parabens, microplastics, paraffins, diethanolamine, triethanolamine, polycyanoacrylates and are produced without animal testing.

  • 06 OUR TEAM

    We prefer to work in teams than with deep hierarchies. We welcome people from all over the world who share our values. We think globally and act locally. We work together in research, product development and design on the diverse tasks that we face every day for better results every day.

Black Week 2021 bis 29.11.

-25% RABATT AUF ALLES

Code*
Youth Infusion Cream Anti-Aging Creme

Youth Infusion Cream Anti-Aging Creme

● Lieferbar

Youth Infusion Cream ist eine Anti-Aging Creme und erweckt selbst fahle, ausgetrocknete Haut zu neuem Leben: Mit ihrer einzigartigen Formulierung und einer Vielzahl an Wirkstoffen tritt sie Alterungserscheinungen der Haut effektiv entgegen. Behandelt die acht sichtbarsten Zeichen der Hautalterung: feine Linien, Schwellungen, dunkle Ringe, Verlust von Elastizität, Feuchtigkeit und Strahlkraft, vergrößerte Poren und Falten. Verbessert im Laufe der Zeit das Erscheinungsbild der Haut sichtbar und nachweislich.

  • Behandelt die 8 sichtbarsten Zeichen der Hautalterung
  • Klinisch wirksame Faltenreduktion durch Spilanthol
  • Fördert hauteigene Kollagenbildung mittels Peptiden
  • Enthält pflanzliches Retinol und vierfach Hyaluron
  • Schützt vor Hautschäden durch Bildschirmlicht
  • Vegan und tierversuchsfrei
  • Schützende pH-hautneutrale Pflegeformel: pH-Wert 5-6
€49.00 inkl. MwSt
( €98.00 /100ml )
Youth Infusion Cream ist die ultimative Anti-Aging Gesichtscreme. Mit ihrer revolutionären Formulierung ist eine gesündere, geschmeidigere und verjüngte Haut immer in Reichweite: Wohl keine Creme vereint mehr Wirkstoffe und neuere Technologien zur kosmetischen Behandlung sämtlicher Alterungserscheinungen unserer Haut in sich. Mit ihrer Vielzahl an modernsten Wirkstoffen wie Peptiden, Spilanthol („Bio-Botox“) sowie ihrem Schutz vor Bildschirmlicht, kann die Haut an Gesicht, Hals und Augen täglich geglättet und perfektioniert werden. Die Gesichtscreme verleiht selbst matter Haut dank ihres Multi-Wirkstoffansatzes eine wunderschöne, jugendliche Ausstrahlung. 


Anwendung

Die straffende Gesichtscreme nach der Reinigung sanft auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté, sowie die zarte Partie rund um die Augen auftragen. Zur Anwendung als Tagespflege für alle Hauttypen geeignet.

Clean Care Konzept

Wir garantieren, dass unsere kosmetischen Produkte zu 100% frei von allen bedenklichen Inhaltsstoffen sind. Das bedeutet sichere Anwendung und das Beste aus Wissenschaft und Natur. Wir verzichten grundsätzlich in allen Produkten auf schädliche karzinogene, toxisch hautverändernde oder aus unserer Sicht bedenkliche Inhaltsstoffe, welche oftmals in konventioneller Kosmetik eingesetzt werden. So befinden sich in keinem unserer Produkte Petrochemie, Alkohol, künstliche Duftstoffe, Silikone, synthetische Farben, PEG-basierte Polymere, Natriumlaurylsulfat, Nitrosamin-Quellen, Parabene, Paraffine, Diethanolamin (DEA), Triethanolamin (TEA) und keine Polycyanoacrylate sowie Mikroplastik. Keine Produkte oder deren Inhaltsstoffe werden gemäß EU-Gesetzgebung an Tieren getestet.

Inhaltsstoffe (Inci)

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Cetearyl Olivate, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Sorbitan Olivate, Propanediol, Lauryl Olivate, Tapioca Starch, Urea, Sodium PCA, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Cetearyl Alcohol, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Seed Oil, Bakuchiol, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Oil, Beta-Glucan, Xanthan Gum, Pectin, Betaine, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Hydrogenated Phosphatidylcholine, Acmella Oleracea Extract, Buddleja Officinalis Flower Extract, Ascorbyl Isostearate, Isostearic Acid, Sodium Glycerophosphate, Acetyl Glutamine, Lecithin, Sodium Lactate, Calcium Glucoheptonate, PCA, Potassium Aspartate, Magnesium Gluconate, Magnesium Aspartate, Squalane, Serine, Alanine, Glycine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Caprylyl Glycol, Glutamic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Lysine HCl, Threonine, Arginine, Triptide-10 Citrulline, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Ceramide NP, Ascorbic Acid, Magnolia Officinalis Bark Extract, Paeonia Lactiflora Root Extract, Proline, 1,2 Hexanediol, Bacillus/Folic Acid Ferment Extract, Butylene Glycol, sh-Oligopeptide-1, sh-Oligopeptide-2, sh-Polypeptide-1, sh-Polypeptide-11, sh-Polypeptide-9, Tocopherol, Spilanthes Acmella Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Astragalus Membranaceus Root Extract, Ubiquinone, Lycopene, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Parfum, Limonene, Linalool, Benzyl Salicylate.
Youth Infusion Cream Anti-Aging Creme
Youth Infusion Cream Anti-Aging Creme
● Lieferbar

Community Feedback

Gina H.

Ich benutze die Creme täglich und bin richtig begeistert. Mein Hautbild hat sich absolut verbessert und das fühlt man auch. Bleibe sober auf jeden fall treu, da gute Produkte nicht leicht zu finden sind.

Susanne H.

What to say: Ich benutze die Youth Infusion meist als Nachtcreme und ich bin begeistert! Die Creme ist grandios, duftet gut und sorgt bei mir für ein angenehmes Hautgefühl.

Alles was deine Haut braucht mit Anti Aging Cellular Restore™

Youth Infusion Cream

Anti Aging Creme
  • 1.

    Lifting Effekt

    Das "Bio-Botox" Spilanthol aus zwei verschiedenen Wirkstoffen sorgt für eine sofort sichtbare und sich mit der Zeit verstärkende Reduktion von Falten und Mimikfältchen. Die Haut wird ebenmäßiger und gewinnt neue Strahlkraft.

  • 2.

    Multidimensionale Filler

    Hoch- und niedermolekulare vierfach Hyaluronsäuren sorgen für eine optimale Durchfeuchtung der Haut. Beta-Glucan und Peptide hemmen den Kollagenabbau und regen die Haut zu einer dauerhaften Straffung des Hautbilds an.

  • 3.

    Pflanzliches Retinol & Q10

    Mit Bakuchiol setzen wir eine pflanzliche Retinol Alternative ein, ohne dessen schädliche Wirkung und Hautirritationen. Coenzym Q10 entschärft freie Radikale und stärkt das Bindegewebe.

  • 4.

    Breitband Photoprotektor

    Soliberine schützt vor 100% des Lichtspektrums wie UV- und Infrarot sowie Blaulicht von Bildschirmen, um die Haut rundum zu schützen und Pigmentflecken sowie der Hautalterung entgegenzuwirken.

DARUM WIRKT UNSERE ANTI-AGING GESICHTSCREME SO GUT

Creme mit Spilanthol
Spilanthol

Spilanthol ist ein natürlicher Wirkstoff aus der Parakresse, der auch als „Bio-Botox“ bezeichnet wird. Als ausgezeichnetes Lokalanästhetikum entspannt es die Hautmuskeln, die für die Faltenbildung mitverantwortlich sind. Spilanthol wirkt nicht so stark wie Botulinumtoxin, das Muskelkontraktionen gänzlich verhindert und damit auch eine persönliche Mimik beeinträchtigt.

Bakuchiol
Bakuchiol

Bakuchiol ist eine natürliche und irritationsfreie pflanzliche Retinol-Alternative, die die Welt des Anti-Aging seit kurzem aufmischt. Es stimuliert die Produktion von Kollagen und reduziert feine Linien und Falten bzw. erhöht die Hautfestigkeit. Es wurde außerdem bewiesen, dass es das Auftreten von Hautschäden durch UV-Exposition wie etwa Hyperpigmentierung signifikant reduziert.

Hyaluron
Vierfach Hyaluron

Der von uns genutzte Hyaluron Filler besteht aus vier Hyaluronsäuren, welche sowohl hochmolekular als auch niedermolekular sind. Durch die hierdurch erzielte Tiefenwirkung ist die Haut in der Lage, Feuchtigkeit zu speichern, zu halten und das Bindegewebe anzuheben. Die Haut wirkt optisch glatter, praller und straffer.

Ceramide
Ceramide

Ceramide machen ca. 50% der Lipide in der Hautbarriere aus und sind ein Beauty Geheimtipp. Ist der Ceramidspiegel der Haut niedrig, kommt es zu einer Schwächung der Hautbarriere und in Folge zu einer Austrocknung. Durch den direkten Auftrag von Ceramiden auf die Haut wird die Barriere wieder hergestellt und Feuchtigkeit anhaltend gespeichert. 




Beta Glucan Creme

Die Technologien von morgen. Schon heute.

Youth Infusion trägt aktiv dazu bei, die Elastizität und Festigkeit der Haut zu verbessern und sie mit unverbrauchter, jugendlicher Energie aufzutanken.

Die Anti-Aging Gesichtscreme ist eine herausragende Entwicklung unserer Pflegelinie, mit der wir führende Technologien der Kosmetikindustrie schon jetzt für dich verfügbar machen. Wir haben die fortschrittlichsten Wirkstoffe in eine einzigartige Formulierung eingearbeitet, welche sonst nur einzelnen Luxusprodukten vorbehalten sind. Dabei haben wir nicht nur einen dieser Wirkstoffe verwendet, sondern eine ganze Reihe solcher miteinander kombiniert und eine Formulierung geschaffen, welche die Vorteile unterschiedlicher Technologien miteinander vereint, sodass Youth Infusion so gut wie nie zuvor Hautalterung entgegenwirken kann. Das Creme-Serum ist die perfekte Lösung, um sichtbarer Hautalterung entgegenzuwirken. Eine fortschrittlichere Creme? Viel Erfolg bei der Suche.

Anti Aging Gesichtscreme

100% Wirkstoffe gegen die Zeichen der Zeit.

Youth Infusion wirkt mit einer Mischung aus pflanzlichen und geprüft sicheren synthetischen Substanzen, um die häufigsten Anzeichen alternder Haut zu lindern. Die Gesichtscreme ist eine vegane Anti-Aging Lösung, die ohne Tierversuche entwickelt wurde und 100% Wirkstoffe (basierend auf Aloe Vera) enthält.

Enthaltene Ceramide stärken die körpereigene Hautbarriere, Tapiokawurzel und Squalan lassen die Haut gleichmäßiger und jugendlich weich wirken. Durch ihre revolutionäre Formulierung ist eine gesündere, geschmeidigere und verjüngte Haut immer in greifbarer Reichweite.

Faltenreduktion Creme

Wir können leider nicht zaubern – aber fast.

Die richtige Pflege ist wichtig für deine Haut. Mit der Youth Infusion Cream kannst du eine regelmäßige Routine entwickeln und deine Haut optimal mit Nährstoffen versorgen, um für dich dein optimales Hautbild zu erreichen.

Kollagen ist neben Ceramiden und Hyaluron ein wichtiger Bestandteil unserer Haut. Mit dem enthaltenen Wirkstoff Beta-Glucan sowie miteinander kombinierten Oligopeptiden wird zum einen der Abbau von Kollagen in der Haut reduziert – zum anderen diese angeregt, neues Kollagen zu produzieren. Zusätzlich bedienen wir uns eines liposomales Tetrapeptids, welches durch einen besseren Zusammenhalt der Kollagenfasern zu einer höheren Elastizität führt.

Fältchen und Linien werden so auf eine natürliche Weise minimiert und das Hautbild wirkt sichtbar verbessert. Dein Aussehen erscheint jünger, gesünder und strahlender.

umweltfreundliche kosmetik

Gut für dich. Und die Umwelt.

Clean Care bedeutet sorgenfreie Pflege, ganz ohne schädliche Zusätze. Wir verbinden in unseren pharmazeutischen Kosmetika nur die besten Wirkstoffe aus Natur und Wissenschaft für eine kompromisslose und täglich sichtbare Wirkung unserer Pflege. Daher verzichten wir konsequent auf Mikroplastik, Petrochemie, künstliche Duftstoffe, Silikone, synthetische Farben, PEG-basierte Polymere, Natriumlaurylsulfat, Nitrosamin-Quellen, Parabene, Alkohol, Paraffine, Diethanolamin (DEA), Triethanolamin (TEA) und schädliche Polycyanoacrylate.

Als klimapositive Kosmetikmarke pflanzen wir mit jedem verkauften Produkt zudem einen Baum als Ausgleich für dessen Herstellung. Unsere Produkte testen wir übrigens an Freunden, nicht Tieren.