Travel Wash Bag (Kulturtasche) Travel Wash Bag sober

Travel wash bag

● Lieferbar
Tear-resistant. Ultra waterproof. Washable up to 60 ° and perfect for on the go: Our Travel Wash Bag is the ideal toiletry bag for short trips and trips. No ordinary cosmetic bag, no toilet bag. The compact travel wash bag has everything you need on the go without having to sacrifice style. From charger and toothbrush to hip flask and pocket comb. The Tyvek® material we use is easily stretchable and the woven fibers are so strong that you could tow cars yourself. Dimensions: 21cm long x 10cm wide x 8cm high.
€19.00 inkl. MwSt
The ultra-light toiletry bag made from 100% recyclable Tyvek® is 5 times lighter and 6 times thinner than comparable leather products - and vegan too. Even larger dirt and accidents are no problem: The Travel Wash Bag can be freed of all contaminants at up to 60 ° in the washing machine, the absolutely waterproof material is not damaged. Handmade in Germany.


Tyvek®

Tyvek® is a 100% recyclable, environmentally friendly and paper-like nonwoven fabric which is produced by means of flash spinning technology, an evaporation spinning process, exclusively by the DuPont company and without the addition of plasticizers. Material properties such as durability and water resistance ensure that it can also be used as a material for demanding protective clothing. Due to its lightness and durability, Tyvek® has set new protection and safety standards in numerous areas of application.
Travel Wash Bag (Kulturtasche) Travel Wash Bag sober
Travel wash bag
● Lieferbar

Travel Wash Bag (Kulturtasche) Travel Wash Bag sober

Travel Wash Bag (Kulturtasche)

● Sofort lieferbar
Reißfest. Ultra Wasserfest. Waschbar bis 60° und perfekt für Unterwegs: Unser Travel Wash Bag ist der ideale Kulturbeutel auf Kurztrips und Reisen. Keine gewöhnliche Kosmetiktasche, keine Kulturtasche. Im kompakten Travel Wash Bag findet alles Platz, was unterwegs gebraucht wird ohne auf Stil verzichten zu müssen. Von Ladegerät und Zahnbürste bis Flachmann und Taschenkamm. Das von uns verwendete Tyvek®-Material ist leicht dehnbar und die verwebten Fasern sind so stark, damit könnte man selbst Autos abschleppen. Maße: 21cm lang x 10cm breit x 8cm hoch.
€19.00 inkl. MwSt
Der ultra leichte Kulturbeutel aus 100% recyclebarem Tyvek® ist 5x leichter und 6x dünner als vergleichbare Lederprodukte – und dazu Vegan. Auch größere Verschmutzungen und Unfälle sind kein Problem: Der Travel Wash Bag kann bei bis zu 60° in der Waschmaschine von allen Verunreinigungen befreit werden, das absolut wasserfeste Material nimmt keinen Schaden. Handmade in Germany.


Tyvek®

Tyvek® ist ein 100% recyclebarer, umweltfreundlicher und papierartiger Vliesstoff der mittels der Flash-Spinning-Technologie, einem Verdampfungsspinnverfahren, exklusiv durch die Firma DuPont und ohne Zugabe von Weichmachern hergestellt wird. Materialeigenschaften wie Strapazierfähigkeit und Wasserfestigkeit sorgen für einen Einsatz auch als Material für anspruchsvolle Schutzkleidung. Aufgrund seiner Leichtigkeit und Langlebigkeit hat Tyvek® in zahlreichen Anwendungsbereichen neue Schutz- und Sicherheitsmaßstäbe gesetzt.
Travel Wash Bag (Kulturtasche) Travel Wash Bag sober
Travel Wash Bag (Kulturtasche)
● Sofort lieferbar