Ledertasche | Etui für Rasierer und Rasierpinsel Ledertasche sober

Leather bag | Case for razors and shaving brushes

● Lieferbar

The stylish accessory for storing shaving utensils and for traveling: the sober leather bag. The leather case is made of natural leather, which has been recognized for its allergy and environmental friendliness and is unique in the world, and is made by hand in a Berlin factory. With two compartments, it offers space for storing the right razor blades and keeps the safety razor and shaving brush safely in the case thanks to an elastic band. The protective case is easily closed with a black brass push button. In addition, we have incorporated a practical storage option in case the leather case should get wet. Handmade in Germany.nd.

  • Tanned IVN natural leather Bio-Kreiss)
  • Handmade in a Berlin leather factory
  • Suitable for all safety razors / wet razors and brushes
  • 2 additional compartments for razor blades
  • Length x width: 23 cm x 14.5 cm
  • Elegant design in matt black
$83.00 inkl. MwSt
Due to the material used, the vegetable, heavy metal-free and gentle tanning through to the selection of local raw hides, the leather bag is entirely geared towards natural and sustainable production. The production of our cases requires many hours of craftsmanship and sensitivity from start to finish. The natural beauty of this made-to-measure leather product acquires an additional patina with permanent use, the traces of its owner and his experiences. Suitable for all standard safety razors / wet razors and brushesl


care instructions

The soft cowhide is frugal in its care requirements. In the first years of use, it is sufficient to remove dust and light dirt with a damp cloth. With normal use, the leather only needs the first “food” in the form of a refreshing agent after about 2-4 years. After that, it should be treated sparingly once or twice a year.

leather information

The leather we use is an environmentally and health-friendly leather from industrial production. Harmlessness, skin tolerance and allergy friendliness have been proven by tests with the natural leather used. The leather used is IVN natural leather (bio-circle) and certified by ECARF as allergy-friendly.
Ledertasche | Etui für Rasierer und Rasierpinsel Ledertasche sober
Leather bag | Case for razors and shaving brushes
● Lieferbar
Lederetui

Craftsmanship from Berlin

The picture shows a section of the production process: from the carefully processed leather, the solid seams to the branded logo. Many hours of manual work go into every leather case. Therefore, each of the leather bags produced for us in a Berlin manufactory is unique. Slight variations in coloring and smaller scars are characteristics of the natural material tanned in Germany and enhance its masculine aesthetics.

Ledertasche für Rasierer

Natural leather - a special material

The natural material is durable, resilient and develops an individual patina over the course of use, which underlines its natural characteristics. It is vegetable-tanned IVN natural leather (bio-kreis), which has been certified by ECARF as allergy-friendly.

What sets us apart

  • 01 OUR DESIGN

    We stand for the value of good design. We consistently follow the path of a responsible, ecological and conscious design of our products. Form and function stand for high quality and concentration on the essentials. Our goal is timeless design, simple and practical in use.

  • 02 OUR VISION

    Our aim is to produce effective and harmless care products. We want to create the best products of their kind with vegan high-tech natural cosmetics and at the same time be unobtrusive in form and style. We stand for supreme satisfaction and beauty without compromise. Our goal is not always new products, but always better ones.

  • 03 OUR PHILOSOPHY

    We call the concept for effective and gentle skin care Clean Beauty: More powerful than pure natural cosmetics and without harmful conventional ingredients from the cosmetics industry. Clean Beauty combines the best of nature and science: Optimal skin tolerance and maximum effect.

  • 04 OUR BRAND

    Founded in Berlin in 2017 as an independent cosmetics brand, our cosmetics meet the highest standards of effectiveness and sustainability and are produced in Germany. Our mission is look great. Feel great therefore we consider inner happiness as part of our outer beauty.it.

  • 05 OUR PROMISE

    We guarantee that our products are free of petrochemicals, alcohol, artificial fragrances, silicones, synthetic colors, PEG-based polymers, sodium lauryl sulfate, nitrosamine sources, parabens, microplastics, paraffins, diethanolamine, triethanolamine, polycyanoacrylates and are produced without animal testing.

  • 06 OUR TEAM

    We prefer to work in teams than with deep hierarchies. We welcome people from all over the world who share our values. We think globally and act locally. We work together in research, product development and design on the diverse tasks that we face every day to achieve better results every day.

ADVANTAGES WHEN YOU ORDER FROM US

100% satisfaction

If a product does not meet expectations, we will take it back - uncomplicated, for 100 days and even after use.

Good for people & the environment

Our products are the result of our own research and can be completely degraded by the skin and nature. We test on friends, not animals.

Delivery free of charge

We cover the shipping costs from as little as 30 and often deliver climate-neutrally directly to your front door (or office) the next day..

Ledertasche | Etui für Rasierer und Rasierpinsel

€89.00
Ledertasche Etui schwarz fuer Rasierer und Rasierpinsel

Ledertasche | Etui für Rasierer und Rasierpinsel

€89.00

Das stilvolle Accessoire zur Aufbewahrung der Rasur-Utensilien und für Reisen: Die sober Ledertasche. Das Lederetui besteht aus für seine Allergiker- und Umweltfreundlichkeit ausgezeichnetem und weltweit einzigartigem Naturleder und wird in einer Berliner Manufaktur von Hand gefertigt. Sie bietet mit zwei Fächern Platz zur Lagerung der passenden Rasierklingen und hält Rasierhobel und Rasierpinsel (nicht mit enthalten) durch ein elastisches Band sicher im Etui. Mit einem schwarzem Drucknopf aus Messing wird das Schutzetui ganz einfach verschlossen. Zusätzlich haben wir eine praktische Möglichkeit zur Aufbewahrung eingearbeitet – falls das Leder-Etui mal naß geworden sein sollte.

Die Ledertasche ist durch das verwendete Material, die pflanzliche, schwermetallfreie und schonende Gerbung bis zur Auswahl lokaler Rohhäute ganz auf natürliche und nachhaltige Herstellung ausgerichtet. Die Produktion unserer Etuis erfordert viele Stunden Handwerkskunst und Fingerspitzengefühl – von Anfang bis zum Ende. Die natürliche Schönheit dieser Ledermaßanfertigung erhält bei dauerhaftem Gebrauch eine zusätzliche Patina, die Spuren seines Besitzers und seiner Erlebnisse.

Handmade in Germany.

  • Gewicht: 113 g
  • Länge x Breite: 23 cm x 14,5 cm
  • Passend für alle handelsüblichen Rasierhobel/Nassrasierer sowie Pinsel

 

Pflegehinweise
Lederinformationen
Das weiche Rindsleder ist genügsam in seinen Pflegeansprüchen. In den ersten Jahren des Gebrauchs reicht es aus, Staub und leichten Schmutz mit einem feuchten Tuch zu entfernen. Bei normaler Beanspruchung benötigt das Leder erst nach etwa 2-4 Jahren die erste „Nahrung” in Form eines Auffrischungsmittels. Danach sollte es ein- bis zweimal pro Jahr sparsam behandelt werden.
Bei dem von uns verwendeten Leder handelt es sich um ein umwelt- und gesundheitsverträgliches Leder aus industrieller Herstellung. Gesundheitliche Unbedenklichkeit, Hautverträglichkeit und Allergiefreundlichkeit ist bei dem verwendeten Naturleder durch Tests nachgewiesen. Das verwendete Leder ist IVN Naturleder (bio-kreis) und durch ECARF als Allergikerfreundlich zertifiziert.

Handwerkskunst aus Berlin

Das Bild zeigt einen Ausschnitt des Produktionsprozesses: Vom sorgsam verarbeiteten Leder, den festen Nähten bis hin zum eingebrannten Logo. In jedem Lederetui stecken viele Stunden Handarbeit. Daher ist jede der für uns in einer Berliner Manufaktur produzierten Ledertaschen ein Unikat. Leichte Variationen in der Färbung und kleinere Narben sind Kennzeichen des in Deutschland gegerbten Naturmaterials und verstärken seine maskuline Ästhetik.

Naturleder - ein besonderes Material

Das Naturmaterial ist langlebig, belastbar und entwickelt im Laufe des Gebrauchs eine individuelle Patina was seine natürliche Charakteristik unterstreicht. Es handelt sich um vegetabil gegerbtes IVN Nauturleder (bio-kreis), welches durch ECARF als Allergikerfreundlich zertifiziert wurde.

Unsere Werte

  • 01 UNSER DESIGN

    Wir stehen für den Wert von gutem Design. Konsequent verfolgen wir den Weg einer verantwortungsvollen, ökologischen und bewussten Gestaltung unserer Produkte. Form und Funktion stehen für hohe Qualität und die Konzentration auf das Wesentliche. Unser Ziel ist zeitloses Design, einfach und praktisch im Gebrauch.

  • 02 UNSERE VISION

    Die Herstellung ehrlicher Produkte für die Hautpflege und Rasur von Männern ist unser Anspruch. Wir wollen Hautpflege und Rasur so einfach wie wirkungsvoll machen und zugleich unaufdringlich in Form und Stil. Wir stehen für höchste Zufriedenheit und ein außergewöhnliches Erlebnis bei der täglichen Pflege.

  • 03 UNSERE PHILOSOPHIE

    Das Konzept für die optimale, schonende Hautpflege nennen wir Clean Care: Leistungsstärker als Naturkosmetik und unter Verzicht auf schädliche konventionelle Inhaltsstoffe der Kosmetikindustrie. Clean Care vereint das Beste aus beiden Welten: Optimale Hautverträglichkeit und maximale Wirkung.

  • 04 UNSERE MARKE

    Gegründet 2017 in Berlin als unabhängiger Anbieter von Pflegeprodukten für Männer, erfüllen unsere Produkte höchste Ansprüche an Form und Wirkung. Wir richten uns an Männer, die sich Raum zur Selbstverwirklichung schaffen. Die mutig sind, anders zu sein und stark genug, ihre eigene Zukunft zu gestalten.

  • 05 UNSER VERSPRECHEN

    Wir garantieren, dass unsere Produkte frei von Petrochemie, künstlichen Duftstoffen, Silikonen, synthetischen Farben, PEG-basierten Polymeren, Natriumlaurylsulfat, Nitrosamin-Quellen, Parabenen, Glycolen, Paraffinen, Diethanolamin, Triethanolamin, Polycyanoacrylate sind und selbstverständlich ohne Tierversuche produziert werden.

  • 06 UNSER TEAM

    Wir arbeiten lieber in Teams als in tiefen Hierarchien. Menschen aus aller Welt, die unsere Werte teilen, sind bei uns willkommen. Wir denken global und handeln lokal. Gemeinsam arbeiten wir in Forschung, Produktentwicklung und Design an den vielfältigen Aufgaben denen wir uns stellen. Wir glauben an Fortschritt durch Vielfalt.

Reviews

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Versandkostenfreie Bestellung ab 25€

Schnelle Auslieferung aller Bestellungen mit DHL