Essentials Face Kit - Geschenkset Geschenke sober

Essentials Face Kit - gift set

● Sofort lieferbar
The sober Essentials Kit is the smart care solution for men. It contains our popular facial cleanser (Gentle Facial Cleanser) and the anti-aging moisturizer (Hydra Defense Cream). Our kit is a carefully composed duo for facial care - whether at home or on adventures around the world.
€49.00 €57.00 saving €8.00 inkl. MwSt
This luxurious and effective gift set for men provides the skin with optimal moisture care and supports it in its regeneration during the day or at night. With the mild but intensive facial cleanser based on oils, kaolin mud and activated carbon, environmental pollution, bacteria and toxins can be thoroughly removed from all pores. All products are contained in the original sober packaging and brown matt glass bottles. A noble gift and an original gift idea for men, delivered in the black sober metal box.


Contents of the gift set

This gift for men consists of our Gentle Facial Cleanser (100ml) and a Hydra Defense Cream (50ml) packed in our original sober metal box in matt black.

Clean care concept

We guarantee that our cosmetic products are 100% free of all questionable ingredients. That means safe use and the best of science and nature. We generally do not use any harmful carcinogenic, toxic skin-altering or, from our point of view, harmful ingredients in all products, which are often used in conventional cosmetics for men. None of our products contain petrochemicals, artificial fragrances, silicones, synthetic colors, PEG-based polymers, sodium lauryl sulfate, nitrosamine sources, parabens, glycols, paraffins, diethanolamine (DEA), triethanolamine (TEA) and no polycyanoacrylates. No products or their ingredients are tested on animals in accordance with EU legislation.
Essentials Face Kit - Geschenkset Geschenke sober
Essentials Face Kit - gift set
● Sofort lieferbar
beste Feuchtigkeitscreme

1. Moisturizer

The Essentials Box contains our popular Hydra Defense Cream with D5 Cell Complex. It provides moisture for 24 hours and stimulates the skin to renew its cells. We were the first to recognize that only a few vegetable oils have the potential to remedy fundamental disorders of cell metabolism and cell growth. The result of regular use is therefore a long-term rejuvenated and vital complexion for all skin types.

Gesichtsreiniger

2. Facial cleansing

The Gentle Facial Cleanser is the mild, low-tenside facial cleanser for every day:the oil-based and alcohol-free cleanser frees the pores of bacteria and toxins and thus prevents pimples and blackheads. Activated charcoal and kaolin sludge intensively cleanse of sweat, smoke and pollution. The active care ingredients contained in it, such as red algae extract, penetrate the skin particularly deeply through the cleansing process and have a permanent regulating effect on the skin's own sebum production.

Clean Beauty

Good for you. And the environment.

Clean Care means carefree care, without any harmful additives. In our pharmaceutical cosmetics, we combine only the best active ingredients from nature and science for an uncompromising and daily visible effect of our care. Therefore we consistently avoid microplastics, petrochemicals, artificial fragrances, silicones, synthetic colors, PEG-based polymers, sodium lauryl sulfate, nitrosamine sources, parabens, glycols, paraffins, diethanolamine (DEA), triethanolamine (TEA) and harmful polycyanoacrylates.

As a climate-positive cosmetics brand, we also plant a tree with every product sold to compensate for its manufacture. By the way, we test our products on friends, not animals.

Customer reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

sober Essentials Face Kit - Geschenkset Set

Essentials Face Kit Set

● Lieferbar

Das sober Essentials Face Kit enthält unseren beliebten Gesichtsreiniger (Gentle Facial Cleanser) und die 24H Feuchtigkeitscreme mit Hyaluron und D5 Cell Complex (Hydra Defence Cream). Unser Kit ist ein sorgsam zusammengestelltes Duo für die Gesichtspflege – egal ob zuhause oder bei Abenteuern und Reisen auf der ganzen Welt.

  • Unser Set zum Einstieg in die Hautpflege 
  • Perfekt als Geschenk in einer stilvollen Box
  • Pflegt, reinigt und verleiht der Haut ein verbessertes Hautbild
  • Unverzichtbare Produkte für jeden Tag
  • Vegan, klimapositiv und tierversuchsfrei
€49.00 inkl. MwSt
Dieses luxuriöse und effektive Geschenkset bietet der Haut optimale Feuchtigkeitspflege und unterstützt diese bei ihrer Regeneration am Tag oder in der Nacht. Mit dem milden aber intensiven Gesichtsreiniger auf Basis von Ölen, Kaolin Schlämmen und Aktivkohle lassen sich Umweltverschmutzungen, Bakterien und Toxine gründlich aus allen Poren entfernen. Ein edles Geschenk und eine originelle Geschenkidee.

 


Inhalt des Sets

Das Essentials Face Kit Set besteht aus unserem Gentle Facial Cleanser (100ml) sowie der Hydra Defence Cream (50ml) verpackt in in einer stilvollen Box. Das Papier mit FSC-Siegel kommt aus Wäldern, die verantwortungsvoll bewirtschaftet werden.

Clean Care Konzept

Wir garantieren, dass unsere kosmetischen Produkte zu 100% frei von allen bedenklichen Inhaltsstoffen sind. Das bedeutet sichere Anwendung und das Beste aus Wissenschaft und Natur. Wir verzichten grundsätzlich in allen Produkten auf schädliche karzinogene, toxisch hautverändernde oder aus unserer Sicht bedenkliche Inhaltsstoffe, welche oftmals in konventioneller Kosmetik eingesetzt werden. So befinden sich in keinem unserer Produkte Petrochemie, Alkohol, künstliche Duftstoffe, Silikone, synthetische Farben, PEG-basierte Polymere, Natriumlaurylsulfat, Nitrosamin-Quellen, Parabene, Paraffine, Diethanolamin (DEA), Triethanolamin (TEA) und keine Polycyanoacrylate sowie Mikroplastik. Keine Produkte oder deren Inhaltsstoffe werden gemäß EU-Gesetzgebung an Tieren getestet.
sober Essentials Face Kit - Geschenkset Set
Essentials Face Kit Set
● Lieferbar
Feuchtigkeitspflege

1. Feuchtigkeitspflege

Die Essentials Box enthält unsere beliebte Hydra Defence Cream mit D5 Cell Komplex. Sie spendet 24h Feuchtigkeit und regt die Haut zur Zellerneuerung an. Wir haben als Erste erkannt, dass nur wenige pflanzliche Öle das Potential haben, grundlegende Störungen des Zellmetabolismus und des Zellwachstum beheben zu können. Resultat der regelmäßigen Anwendung ist daher ein langfristig verjüngt erlebtes und vitales Hautbild für alle Hauttypen.

Gesichtsreiniger

2. Gesichtsreinigung

Der Gentle Facial Cleanser ist die milde und tensidarme Gesichtsreinigung für jeden Tag: Der Reiniger befreit die Poren ölbasiert und alkoholfrei von Bakterien und Toxinen und beugt so Pickeln und Mitessern vor. Aktivkohle und Kaolin Schlämme reinigen intensiv von Schweiß, Rauch und Umweltverschmutzungen. Die enthaltenen Pflegewirkstoffe wir Rotalgen Extrakt gelangen durch die Reinigung besonders tief in die Haut und wirken dauerhaft regulierend auf die Hauteigene Talgproduktion ein.

Clean Beauty

Gut für dich. Und die Umwelt.

Clean Care bedeutet sorgenfreie Pflege, ganz ohne schädliche Zusätze. Wir verbinden in unseren pharmazeutischen Kosmetika nur die Besten Wirkstoffe aus Natur und Wissenschaft für eine kompromisslose und täglich sichtbare Wirkung unserer Pflege. Daher verzichten wir konsequent auf Mikroplastik, Petrochemie, künstliche Duftstoffe, Silikone, synthetische Farben, PEG-basierte Polymere, Natriumlaurylsulfat, Nitrosamin-Quellen, Parabene, Glycole, Paraffine, Diethanolamin (DEA), Triethanolamin (TEA) und schädliche Polycyanoacrylate.

Als klimapositive Kosmetikmarke pflanzen wir mit jedem verkauften Produkt zudem einen Baum als Ausgleich für dessen Herstellung. Unsere Produkte testen wir übrigens an Freunden, nicht Tieren.