After Shave Body Lotion Aftershave sober

After shave body lotion

Shaving doesn't just happen on the face. But also and especially on the body, the skin needs an effective soothing after the hair removal. The fast-absorbing after shave body lotion with a mild 2-in-1 formulation soothes and cares for the skin after shaving with babassu oil and witch hazel. For gentle personal hygiene without irritation at the end of each shave. The scientifically tested formula is without drying alcohols, does not grease, absorbs quickly and is also recommended for sensitive skin.
€39.00 inkl. MwSt
( €16.25 /100ml )
The lotion made from anti-inflammatory babassu oil, specially developed for men, reduces razor burn, irritation and redness and soothes even sensitive skin in the intimate area. Micro-injury-relieving and disinfectant witch hazel works against shaving pimples and makes the after-shave a perfect tool for the care of sensitive and sensitive skin all over the body after shaving. The protective formula of blueberry seed oil and antioxidant vitamin E cares for irritated skin and provides it with moisture and vitamins. The body lotion nourishes the skin intensively and long-lasting. Its sensitive and vegan formulation and light consistency ensure a pleasantly refreshing skin feeling after each application. Fragrance: gin, juniper, fresh


application

Apply generously to the affected skin immediately after shaving and massage in gently. Recommended for all skin types.

Clean care concept

We guarantee that our cosmetic products are 100% free of all questionable ingredients. That means safe use and the best of science and nature. We generally do not use any harmful carcinogenic, toxic skin-altering or, from our point of view, harmful ingredients in all products, which are often used in conventional cosmetics for men. None of our products contain petrochemicals, artificial fragrances, silicones, synthetic colors, PEG-based polymers, sodium lauryl sulfate, nitrosamine sources, parabens, glycols, paraffins, diethanolamine (DEA), triethanolamine (TEA) and no polycyanoacrylates. No products or their ingredients are tested on animals in accordance with EU legislation.

Ingredients (Inci)

Aqua, Orbignya Oleifera Seed Oil, Glycerin, Borago officinalis Seed Oil, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Urea, Vaccinium Angustifolium (Blueberry) Seed Oil, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Leaf Water, Sodium Lactate, Sodium PCA, Sucrose Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Tocopherol, Lactic Acid, Perfume (Essential Oils), Panthenol (Provitamin B5), Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Palmitoyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Sorbate, Chondrus Crispus (Carrageenan) Extract, Benzyl Salicylate , Limonene, Beta-Glucan, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Linalool, Citric Acid.

You won't find any of our products: petrochemicals, artificial fragrances, silicones, synthetic colors, PEG-based polymers, sodium lauryl sulfate, nitrosamine sources, parabens, glycols, paraffins, diethanolamine (DEA), triethanolamine (TEA) and no polycyanoacrylates. No products or their ingredients are tested on animals in accordance with EU legislation.

After Shave Body Lotion Aftershave sober
After shave body lotion

Soothes, protects and cares for male skin after every body shave

After shave body lotion

  • 1.

    Anti-irritant

    Anti-inflammatory babassu oil reduces razor burn, redness and irritation. The contained witch hazel soothes micro-injuries, disinfects and thus also protects sensitive men's skin.

  • 2.

    Mild wording

    The scientifically developed formula refreshes and cares at the same time, does not grease, absorbs quickly and makes the after shave the ideal partner after every shave. Recommended also for sensitive skin.

  • 3.

    Protects and cares

    The protective formula made from blueberry seed oil and antioxidant vitamin E cares for irritated skin and provides moisture. Antibacterial agents strengthen the resistance of the skin protection coat.

  • 4.

    Kind to the skin

    All ingredients are based on natural substances or occur in the human organism. We do not use substances whose fate on the skin is not clear. Naturally effective and without animal testing.

Developed with dermatologists and pharmacologists

Skin care for men. Made in Germany.

Main ingredients of the aftershave body lotion

Avocado oil

Avocado oil is particularly suitable as a care oil due to its anti-inflammatory properties. The so-called “slide rail effect” of avocado oil ensures that other active ingredients are absorbed into the skin particularly efficiently. With regular use, it inhibits infections. Avocad oil is quickly absorbed and has a high content of vitamin A and vitamin E as well as unsaturated fatty acids, which can sustainably improve the complexion.

Hamamelis

The oil of the virgin witch hazel (witch hazel) has an antipruritic, antibacterial, wound healing and antioxidant effect. Hamamelistannins form a complex with skin proteins, which reduces blood circulation in the fine capillaries and reduces inflammatory skin reactions. The strong effects of witch hazel have been well proven by numerous studies and make it the first choice for skin inflammation.

Blueberry seed oil

Blueberry or blueberry kernel oil contains powerful antioxidants, fatty acids and vitamins. It is a light oil and excellently increases skin elasticity, moisturizes and rejuvenates the skin. Its soothing properties for eczema, acne and scars as well as antibacterial and anti-inflammatory effects are based on the contained tannins, ursol acids and bioflavonoids. It is therefore ideal for use in a nourishing after shave.

Vitamin E.

Vitamin E is not just a single substance, it describes an entire family of powerful antioxidants (e.g. tocopherols and tocotrienols ). An antioxidant has the task of eliminating free radicals and thus protecting the body. In the search for this electron, they particularly like to attack cell walls. The more cells malfunction or even die thanks to the free radicals, the sooner there are noticeable signs of aging such as wrinkles. A healthy vitamin E level helps to tighten the skin and gives it a fresh, younger look. This works twice as well because vitamin E also increases the level of collagen in the skin.

Fast delivery & worldwide shipping

Free shipping

Customer reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

After Shave Body Lotion Aftershave sober

After Shave Body Lotion

● Sofort lieferbar
Eine Rasur findet nicht nur im Gesicht statt. Doch auch und gerade am Körper benötigt die Haut eine effektive Hautberuhigung nach der Haarentfernung. Die schnell einziehende After Shave Body Lotion mit milder 2-in-1 Formulierung beruhigt und pflegt die Haut nach der Rasur mit Babassuöl und Hamamelis. Für eine sanfte Körperpflege ohne Irritationen zum Abschluss jeder Rasur. Die wissenschaftlich getestete Formel ist ohne austrocknende Alkohole, fettet nicht, zieht schnell ein und wird auch für sensible Haut empfohlen.
€39.00 €59.00 Ersparnis €20.00 inkl. MwSt
Default Title ( €16.25 /100ml )
Die speziell für Männer entwickelte Lotion aus entzündungshemmendem Babassuöl vermindert Rasurbrand, Reizungen und Rötungen und beruhigt auch bei sensibler Haut im Intimbereich. Mikroverletzungen lindernde und desinfizierende Hamamelis wirkt gegen Rasierpickel und macht das After Shave zu einem perfekten Werkzeug für die Pflege nach der Rasur beanspruchter und empfindlicher Haut am ganzen Körper. Die Schutzformel aus Blaubeerkernöl und Antioxidans Vitamin E pflegt die gereizte Haut und versorgt sie mit Feuchtigkeit und Vitaminen. Die Bodylotion pflegt die Haut intensiv und langanhaltend. Seine sensitive und vegane Formulierung und leichte Konsistenz sorgen so für ein angenehm erfrischendes Hautgefühl nach jedem Auftragen. Duftnote: Gin, Wachholder, frisch


Anwendung

Direkt nach der Rasur großzügig auf die betroffenen Hautpartien auftragen und vorsichtig einmassieren. Empfohlen für alle Hauttypen.

Clean Care Konzept

Wir garantieren, dass unsere kosmetischen Produkte zu 100% frei von allen bedenklichen Inhaltsstoffen sind. Das bedeutet sichere Anwendung und das Beste aus Wissenschaft und Natur. Wir verzichten grundsätzlich in allen Produkten auf schädliche karzinogene, toxisch hautverändernde oder aus unserer Sicht bedenkliche Inhaltsstoffe, welche oftmals in konventioneller Kosmetik für Männer eingesetzt werden. So befinden sich in keinem unserer Produkte Petrochemie, künstliche Duftstoffe, Silikone, synthetische Farben, PEG-basierte Polymere, Natriumlaurylsulfat, Nitrosamin-Quellen, Parabene, Glycole, Paraffine, Diethanolamin (DEA), Triethanolamin (TEA) und keine Polycyanoacrylate. Keine Produkte oder deren Inhaltsstoffe werden gemäß EU-Gesetzgebung an Tieren getestet.

Inhaltsstoffe (Inci)

Aqua, Orbignya Oleifera Seed Oil, Glycerin, Borago officinalis Seed Oil, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Urea, Vaccinium Angustifolium (Blueberry) Seed Oil, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Leaf Water, Sodium Lactate, Sodium PCA, Sucrose Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Tocopherol, Lactic Acid, Parfum (Essential Oils), Panthenol (Provitamin B5), Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Palmitoyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Sorbate, Chondrus Crispus (Carrageenan) Extract, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Limonene, Beta-Glucan, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Linalool, Citric Acid.

Du findest in keinem unserer Produkte: Petrochemie, künstliche Duftstoffe, Silikone, synthetische Farben, PEG-basierte Polymere, Natriumlaurylsulfat, Nitrosamin Quellen, Parabene, Glycole, Paraffine, Diethanolamin (DEA), Triethanolamin (TEA) und keine Polycyanoacrylate. Keine Produkte oder deren Inhaltsstoffe werden gemäß EU-Gesetzgebung an Tieren getestet.

After Shave Body Lotion Aftershave sober
After Shave Body Lotion
● Sofort lieferbar

Beruhigt, schützt und pflegt die männliche Haut nach jeder Körperrasur

After Shave Body Lotion

  • Anti-Irritativ

    Entzündungshemmendes Babassuöl vermindert Rasurbrand, Rötungen und Reizungen. Die enthaltene Hamamelis lindert Mikroverletzungen, desinfiziert und schont so auch empfindliche Männerhaut.

  • Milde Formulierung

    Die wissenschaftlich entwickelte Formelerfrischt und pflegt gleichzeitig, fettet nicht, zieht schnell ein und macht das After Shave zum idealen Partner nach jeder Rasur. Empfohlen auch bei sensibler Haut.

  • Schützt und pflegt

    Die Schutzformel aus Blaubeerkernöl und antioxidativem Vitamin E pflegt die gereizte Haut und spendet Feuchtigkeit. Antibakterielle Wirkstoffe stärken die Widerstandskraft des Hautschutzmantel.

  • Freundlich zur Haut

    Alle Inhaltsstoffe sind naturstoffbasiert oder kommen im menschlichen Organismus vor. Wir verwenden keine Stoffe, deren Schicksal auf der Haut nicht geklärt ist. Natürlich wirksam und ohne Tierversuche.

Mit Derma- und Pharmakologen entwickelt

Hautpflege für Männer. Made in Germany.

Hautptwirkstoffe der Aftershave Body Lotion

Avocado Öl

Avocadoöl eignet sich aufgrund seiner entzündungshemmenden Eigenschaften besonders als Pflegeöl. Der sogenannte „Gleitschienen-Effekt“ von Avocadoöl sorgt dafür, dass weitere Wirkstoffe besonders effizient mit in die Haut aufgenommen werden. Bei regelmäßiger Anwendung hemmt es Infektionen. Avocadöl zieht schnell ein und verfügt über einen hohen Gehalt an Vitamin A und Vitamin E sowie ungesättigter Fettsäuren, welche das Hautbild nachhaltig verbessern können.

Hamamelis

Das Öl der virginischen Zaubernuss (Hamamelis) wirkt juckreizstillend, antibakteriell, wundheilungsfördernd und antioxidativ. Die Hamamelistannine bilden mit Proteinen der Haut einen Komplex, der die Durchblutung in den feinen Kapillargefäßen verringert und entzündliche Hautreaktionen vermindert. Die starke Wirkung der Hamamelis ist durch zahlreiche Studien gut belegt und machen sie zum Mittel erster Wahl bei Hautentzündungen.

Blaubeerkern Öl

Blaubeer- oder Heidelbeerkernöl enthält starke Antioxidantien, Fettsäuren und Vitamine. Es ist ein leichtes Öl und steigert hervorragend die Hautelastizität, gibt der Haut Feuchtigkeit und verjüngt. Seine lindernden Eigenschaften bei Ekzemen, Akne und Narben sowie antibakterielle und entzündungshemmende Wirkung beruht auf den enthaltenen Tanninen, Ursol-Säuren und Bioflavonoiden. Es eignet sich daher ausgezeichnet zur Verwendung in einem pflegenden After Shave.

Vitamin E

Vitamin E ist nicht nur ein einzelner Stoff, sondern bezeichnet eine ganze Familie kraftvoller Antioxidantien (z.B. die Tocopherole und Tocotrienole). Ein Antioxidans hat die Aufgabe, freie Radikale auszuschalten und auf diese Weise den Körper zu schützen. Auf der Suche nach diesem Elektron greifen sie besonders gerne Zellwände an. Je mehr Zellen dank der freien Radikale fehlerhaft arbeiten oder gar sterben, um so eher kommt es zu spürbaren Alterserscheinungen wie Falten. Ein gesunder Vitamin-E-Pegel hilft, die Haut zu straffen und schenkt ein frisches, jüngeres Aussehen. Dies gelingt gleich doppelt so gut, weil Vitamin E auch den Gehalt an Kollagen in der Haut erhöht.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)