Mercury No. 80 - Eau de Parfum | Unisex Parfum sober 100ml

Mercury No. 80 - Eau de Parfum | Unisex fragrance

● Sofort lieferbar
Mercury No. 80 is a composition for people who go their way in a combative and ambitious way: in this perfume ecstasy meets sensuality. Mercury is a fresh and at the same time woody fragrance with an irresistible expressiveness. This contemporary fragrance creation convinces with fresh grapefruit with a heart note of jasmine and laurel. The basis of the fragrance are warm woods, fine amber notes anda trace of patchouli: a perfume with an energetic yet unobtrusive scent. The bottle is closed with a cap made of brushed, black metal.
€59.00 inkl. MwSt
Mercury is an Eau de Parfum EdP and, when sprayed lightly over skin and clothing, provides a fresh, deep and long-lasting fragrance for the whole day.g.

 


fragrance information

Top notes: grapefruit, maritime notes - heart notes: bay leaf, jasmine - base notes : guaiac wood, oak moss, patchouli, ambergris

ingredients

Alcohol Denat, Perfume, Aqua, Linalool, Limonene, Ciral, Citronellol, Eugenol, Geraniol, Cinnamal.
Mercury No. 80 - Eau de Parfum | Unisex Parfum sober 100ml
Mercury No. 80 - Eau de Parfum | Unisex fragrance
● Sofort lieferbar

Fast delivery & worldwide shipping

Free shipping

Extract of perfume notes

jasmine

Jasmine with its complex aroma is the king of fragrances. In men's perfumes it supports the fragrance with its floral and sweet character in its masculine aroma. As part of the heart note, it gives perfumes an intensely beguiling and bright note and at the same time leaves plenty of scope for the overall composition.

Bay leaf

The laurel is not only an evergreen, Mediterranean culinary herb, but its oil gives fragrances a powerful and tart, warm, spicy note. Laurel oil is therefore often used in men's perfumes. The laurel tree is very well known from antiquity and is native to the Mediterranean, but also Asia.

Grapefruit

Due to its freshness, grapefruit is used as a component of perfumes and transmits a certain kind of lightness, joie de vivre and lust as a fragrance. The grapefruit tree is native to subtropical areas as an evergreen plant.

Lignum Vitae

The guaiac wood is native to South America. Its oil has a wide range of fragrance properties: it smells sweet and balsamic with earthy, woody, smoky and slightly violet notes. It is therefore often used in woody fragrance compositions as well as floral fragrances.

The fine art of perfume creation

sober only produces the highest quality eau de parfum (Intense) with 16% perfume oil, since the compositions used are not only particularly intense, but also long-lasting.

There are different perfume qualities which differ mainly in the concentration of the perfume oil contained. Eau de Cologne (EdC), originally intended as a refreshing water, is very volatile with 3-5% oil. The most common is the Eau de Toilette (EdT) with a perfume oil content of around 6-9%. This fragrance also flies faster than an eau de parfum and can therefore be used more generously. Eau de Parfum (EdP), on the other hand, has a high percentage of 10-14% fragrance concentrate. The scent is intense and of high quality and can be applied sparingly.

THOUSANDS OF CUSTOMERS ARE CONVINCED

Customer reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
SO
very unobtrusively loose

I like it very much. In everyday use.

M
MK
Absolutely great fragrance

Sure, the tastes are different, but you should try the perfume ... and I'm sure most will love it. For me my absolute favorite and the bottle also looks great in comparison with my other fragrances! I enjoy a long-lasting fragrance that is very fresh and long-lasting - without being penetrative and intrusive. The fragrance conveys a modern man. Delivery as always, quick and uncomplicated!

User picture

Mercury No. 80 - Eau de Parfum | Herrenduft Parfum sober 100ml

Mercury No. 80 - Eau de Parfum | Herrenduft

● Sofort lieferbar
Mercury No. 80 ist eine Komposition für Männer die kämpferisch und ehrgeizig ihren Weg gehen: Ekstase trifft in diesem Parfum auf Sinnlichkeit. Mercury ist ein frischer und zugleich holziger Duft, der die unwiderstehliche Ausdruckskraft des maskulinen und sportlichen Siegertypen zum Ausdruck bringt. Diese zeitgemäße Version von Männlichkeit überzeugt mit frischer Grapefruit bei einer Herznote von Jasmin und Lorbeer. Basis des Dufts sind warme Hölzer, edle Ambranoten und eine Spur Patchouli: Ein Parfum mit einem energiereichen und männlichem Duft. Der Flacon wird mit einer Kappe aus gebürstetem, schwarzen Metall verschlossen.
€59.00 inkl. MwSt
Mercury ist ein Eau de Parfum (EdP) und spendet, leicht über Haut und Kleidung versprüht, einen frischen, tiefen und langlebigen Duft für den ganzen Tag.


Duftinformation

Kopfnote: Grapefruit, maritime Noten - Herznote: Lorbeerblatt, Jasmin - Basisnote: Guajakholz, Eichenmoos, Patchouli, Ambra

Inhaltsstoffe

Alcohol Denat, Parfum, Aqua, Linalool, Limonene, Ciral, Citronellol, Eugenol, Geraniol, Cinnamal.
Mercury No. 80 - Eau de Parfum | Herrenduft Parfum sober 100ml
Mercury No. 80 - Eau de Parfum | Herrenduft
● Sofort lieferbar

Auszug der Parfum Duftnoten

Jasmin

Jasmin mit seinem komplexen Aroma ist der König der Düfte. Er unterstützt in Herrenparfums den Duft mit seinem floralen und süßlichem Charakter in ihrem maskulinen Aroma. Als Bestandteil der Herznote verleiht es Parfüms eine intensiv-betörende und helle Note und lässt zugleich der Gesamtkomposition viel Spielraum.

Lorbeerblatt

Der Lorbeer ist nicht nur ein immergrünes, mediterranes Küchenkraut sondern sein Öl verleiht Düften eine kraftvolle und herbe, warm-würzige Note. Lorbeeröl wird daher gern in Männerparfüms eingesetzt. Der Lorbeerbaum ist bereits aus dem Altertum sehr bekannt und im Mittelmeerraum, aber auch Asien heimisch.

Grapefruit

Die Grapefruit wird aufgrund ihrer Frische als Bestandteil von Parfüms verwendet und überträgt als Duftnote eine gewisse Art der Leichtigkeit, Lebensfreude und Lust. Der Grapefruitbaum ist als immergrüne Pflanze in subtropischen Gebieten heimisch.

Guajakholz

Das Guajakholz ist in Südamerika heimisch. Sein Öl verfügt über vielseitige Dufteigenschaften: Es duftet balsamisch-süß mit erdig-holzigen, rauchigen und leicht veilchenartigen Noten. Es wird daher oft in holzigen Duftkompositionen aber auch floralen Düften verwendet.

Die hohe Kunst des Herrenparfum

sober produziert ausschließlich hochwertigstes Eau de Parfum (Intense) mit 16% Parfumölanteil, da die verwendeten Kompositionen nicht nur besonders intensiv, sondern auch langanhaltend wahrnehmbar sind.

Es gibt verschiedene Parfumqualitäten welche sich vor allem in der Konzentration des enthaltenen Parfumöls unterscheiden. So ist das Eau de Cologne (EdC), ursprünglich als Erfrischungswasser gedacht, mit 3-5% Ölanteil sehr flüchtig. Am häufigsten anzufinden ist das Eau de Toilette (EdT) mit einem Parfümölanteil von etwa 6-9%.  Auch dieser Duft verfliegt schneller als bei einem Eau de Parfum und kann daher großzügiger verwendet werden. Eau de Parfum (EdP) dagegen verfügt über einen hohen Anteil von 10 - 14% Duftkonzentrat. Der Duft ist intensiv und von hoher Qualität und kann sparsam aufgetragen werden.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S.O.
sehr unaufdringlich locker

gefällt mir sehr gut. Im täglichen Gebrauch.

T
T.S.
Absolut toller Duft

Sicher sind die Geschmäcker verschieden, aber man sollte das Parfum ausprobieren… und ich bin sicher, die meisten werden begeistert sein. Für mich mein absoluter Favorit und der Flacon sieht auch mit meinen anderen Düften im Vergleich klasse aus! Ich genieße denn langanhaltenden Duft, der sehr frisch und langanhaltend ist – ohne penetrant und aufdringlich zu sein. Der Duft vermittelt einen modernen Mann. Lieferung wie immer schnell und unkompliziert!