After Shave Probe sober 2ml

After Shave Repair Fluid Probe

Try our after shave now and let it convince you: Calms, protects and cares for the skin after the shave: The special fluid made from anti-inflammatory babassu oil reduces razor burn, irritation and redness and soothes like a balm or aftershave even on sensitive skin. Witch hazel that soothes and disinfects micro-injuries makes this after shave a perfect tool for after-shave care.
€0.99 inkl. MwSt
When ordering the sample, we will send a voucher code by email, which will allow the sample to be ordered free of charge when purchasing one of our products later.

 


Clean care concept

We guarantee that our cosmetic products are 100% free of all questionable ingredients. That means safe use and the best of science and nature. We generally do not use any harmful carcinogenic, toxic skin-altering or, from our point of view, harmful ingredients in all products, which are often used in conventional cosmetics for men. None of our products contain petrochemicals, artificial fragrances, silicones, synthetic colors, PEG-based polymers, sodium lauryl sulfate, nitrosamine sources, parabens, glycols, paraffins, diethanolamine (DEA), triethanolamine (TEA) and no polycyanoacrylates. No products or their ingredients are tested on animals in accordance with EU legislation.

Ingredients (Inci)

Aqua, Orbignya Oleifera Seed Oil, Glycerin, Borago officinalis Seed Oil, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Urea, Vaccinium Angustifolium (Blueberry) Seed Oil, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Leaf Water, Sodium Lactate, Sodium PCA, Sucrose Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Tocopherol, Lactic Acid, Perfume (Essential Oils), Panthenol (Provitamin B5), Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Palmitoyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Sorbate, Chondrus Crispus (Carrageenan) Extract, Benzyl Salicylate , Limonene, Beta-Glucan, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Linalool, Citric Acid.

You won't find any of our products: petrochemicals, artificial fragrances, silicones, synthetic colors, PEG-based polymers, sodium lauryl sulfate, nitrosamine sources, parabens, glycols, paraffins, diethanolamine (DEA), triethanolamine (TEA) and no polycyanoacrylates. No products or their ingredients are tested on animals in accordance with EU legislation.

After Shave Probe sober 2ml
After Shave Repair Fluid Probe

THOUSANDS OF CUSTOMERS ARE CONVINCED

Männer After Shave Repair Fluid Probe Probe sober

Männer After Shave Repair Fluid Probe

Jetzt unser exklusiv für Männerhaut entwickeltes After Shave testen und überzeugen lassen: Beruhigt, schützt und pflegt die Haut nach der Rasur: Das speziell für Männer entwickelte Fluid aus entzündungshemmendem Babassuöl vermindert Rasurbrand, Reizungen und Rötungen und beruhigt wie ein Balsam oder Rasierwasser auch bei sensibler Haut. Mikroverletzungen lindernde und desinfizierende Hamamelis macht dieses After Shave zu einem perfekten Werkzeug für die Pflege nach der Rasur.
€1.99 inkl. MwSt
Bei Bestellung der Probe versenden wir per E-Mail einen Gutscheincode, der beim späteren Einkauf eines unserer Produkte die Bestellung der Probe kostenfrei werden lässt.


Clean Care Konzept

Wir garantieren, dass unsere kosmetischen Produkte zu 100% frei von allen bedenklichen Inhaltsstoffen sind. Das bedeutet sichere Anwendung und das Beste aus Wissenschaft und Natur. Wir verzichten grundsätzlich in allen Produkten auf schädliche karzinogene, toxisch hautverändernde oder aus unserer Sicht bedenkliche Inhaltsstoffe, welche oftmals in konventioneller Kosmetik für Männer eingesetzt werden. So befinden sich in keinem unserer Produkte Petrochemie, künstliche Duftstoffe, Silikone, synthetische Farben, PEG-basierte Polymere, Natriumlaurylsulfat, Nitrosamin-Quellen, Parabene, Glycole, Paraffine, Diethanolamin (DEA), Triethanolamin (TEA) und keine Polycyanoacrylate. Keine Produkte oder deren Inhaltsstoffe werden gemäß EU-Gesetzgebung an Tieren getestet.

Inhaltsstoffe (Inci)

Aqua, Orbignya Oleifera Seed Oil, Glycerin, Borago officinalis Seed Oil, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Urea, Vaccinium Angustifolium (Blueberry) Seed Oil, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Leaf Water, Sodium Lactate, Sodium PCA, Sucrose Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Tocopherol, Lactic Acid, Parfum (Essential Oils), Panthenol (Provitamin B5), Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Palmitoyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Sorbate, Chondrus Crispus (Carrageenan) Extract, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Limonene, Beta-Glucan, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Linalool, Citric Acid.

Du findest in keinem unserer Produkte: Petrochemie, künstliche Duftstoffe, Silikone, synthetische Farben, PEG-basierte Polymere, Natriumlaurylsulfat, Nitrosamin Quellen, Parabene, Glycole, Paraffine, Diethanolamin (DEA), Triethanolamin (TEA) und keine Polycyanoacrylate. Keine Produkte oder deren Inhaltsstoffe werden gemäß EU-Gesetzgebung an Tieren getestet.

Männer After Shave Repair Fluid Probe Probe sober
Männer After Shave Repair Fluid Probe