Gesichtsreinigung Mann und Frau - Unisex Probe sober - 2 ml

Gentle Facial Cleanser sample

● Lieferbar
The Gentle Facial Cleanser is a vegan and mild and thorough facial cleanser that can be used for all skin types: Kaolin mud and activated carbon clean the pores with a low-tenside, gentle formulation. Red algae extract moisturizes the skin during cleaning and has an anti-irritating effect.
€0.99 inkl. MwSt
When ordering the sample, we send an e-mail with a voucher code, which makes ordering the sample free of charge when you later purchase one of our products.


application

Apply to face in the morning or evening to cleanse the face and massage in gently with circular movements. After a short exposure time, clean the face with lukewarm water and a cloth or washcloth. Recommended for all skin types.

Clean care concept

We guarantee that our cosmetic products are 100% free of all questionable ingredients. That means safe use and the best of science and nature. We generally do not use any harmful carcinogenic, toxic skin-altering or, from our point of view, harmful ingredients in all products, which are often used in conventional cosmetics for men. None of our products contain petrochemicals, artificial fragrances, silicones, synthetic colors, PEG-based polymers, sodium lauryl sulfate, nitrosamine sources, parabens, glycols, paraffins, diethanolamine (DEA), triethanolamine (TEA) and no polycyanoacrylates. No products or their ingredients are tested on animals in accordance with EU legislation.

Ingredients (Inci)

Aqua, Glycerin, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Kaolin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Sucrose Cocoate, Cetearyl Olivate, Parfum (Essential Oils), Tocopherol, Xanthan Gum, Lactic Acid, Sorbitan Olivate , Panthenol, Sodium Benzoate, Agar, Propylene Glycol, Potassium Sorbate, Charcoal Powder, Benzyl Benzoate, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Benzyl Salicylate, Limonene, Citric Acid. You won't find in any of our products: petrochemicals, artificial fragrances, silicones, synthetic colors, PEG-based polymers, sodium lauryl sulfate, nitrosamine sources, parabens, glycols, paraffins, diethanolamine (DEA), triethanolamine (TEA) and no polycyanoacrylates. No products or their ingredients are tested on animals in accordance with EU legislation.
Gesichtsreinigung Mann und Frau - Unisex Probe sober - 2 ml
Gentle Facial Cleanser sample
● Lieferbar

Gesichtsreinigung Mann und Frau - Unisex Probe sober - 2 ml

Gentle Facial Cleanser Probe

● Sofort lieferbar
Der Gentle Facial Cleanser ist ein veganer und für alle Hauttypen anwendbarer milder und gründlicher Gesichtsreiniger: Kaolin Schlamm und Aktivkohle reinigen die Poren mit einer tensidarmen, schonenden Formulierung. Rotalgen Extrakt spendet der Haut schon bei der Reinigung Feuchtigkeit und wirkt anti-irritativ.
€0.00 inkl. MwSt
Bei Bestellung der Probe versenden wir per E-Mail einen Gutscheincode, der beim späteren Einkauf eines unserer Produkte die Bestellung der Probe kostenfrei werden lässt.

 


Anwendung

Morgens oder Abends zur Gesichtsreinigung auf dem Gesicht verteilen und mit kreisenden Bewegungen leicht einmassieren. Das Gesicht nach kurzer Einwirkzeit mit lauwarmem Wasser und einem Tuch oder Waschlappen reinigen. Für alle Hauttypen empfohlen.

Clean Care Konzept

Wir garantieren, dass unsere kosmetischen Produkte zu 100% frei von allen bedenklichen Inhaltsstoffen sind. Das bedeutet sichere Anwendung und das Beste aus Wissenschaft und Natur. Wir verzichten grundsätzlich in allen Produkten auf schädliche karzinogene, toxisch hautverändernde oder aus unserer Sicht bedenkliche Inhaltsstoffe, welche oftmals in konventioneller Kosmetik für Männer eingesetzt werden. So befinden sich in keinem unserer Produkte Petrochemie, künstliche Duftstoffe, Silikone, synthetische Farben, PEG-basierte Polymere, Natriumlaurylsulfat, Nitrosamin-Quellen, Parabene, Glycole, Paraffine, Diethanolamin (DEA), Triethanolamin (TEA) und keine Polycyanoacrylate. Keine Produkte oder deren Inhaltsstoffe werden gemäß EU-Gesetzgebung an Tieren getestet.

Inhaltsstoffe (Inci)

Aqua, Glycerin, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Kaolin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Sucrose Cocoate, Cetearyl Olivate, Parfum (Essential Oils), Tocopherol, Xanthan Gum, Lactic Acid, Sorbitan Olivate, Panthenol, Sodium Benzoate, Agar, Propylene Glycol, Potassium Sorbate, Charcoal Powder, Benzyl Benzoate, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Benzyl Salicylate, Limonene, Citric Acid. Du findest in keinem unserer Produkte: Petrochemie, künstliche Duftstoffe, Silikone, synthetische Farben, PEG-basierte Polymere, Natriumlaurylsulfat, Nitrosamin Quellen, Parabene, Glycole, Paraffine, Diethanolamin (DEA), Triethanolamin (TEA) und keine Polycyanoacrylate. Keine Produkte oder deren Inhaltsstoffe werden gemäß EU-Gesetzgebung an Tieren getestet.
Gesichtsreinigung Mann und Frau - Unisex Probe sober - 2 ml
Gentle Facial Cleanser Probe
● Sofort lieferbar